Three Cheese Baked Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2010
Delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2010
I really like this recipe for when I want a lasagna type recipe, but without as much work! I added a small can of tomato paste, Italian seasoning, garlic, salt and some water to my 24 oz jar of sauce. I didn't have provolone cheese, but just used mozzarella and Parmesan. I use penne noodles because my girls love them and this is a yummy dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AngPayne

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tucson, Arizona, USA
Living In: Smiths, Alabama, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2010
This is the second meal I cooked for my boyfriend, and it turned out great! Very easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Racine, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2010
I've made this many times for my family and friends. Everyone really enjoys it. It's very easy and also freezes really well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2010
So good! I used up all the different homemade pasta sauces from my freezer. All the leftovers were gone in less than 24 hours.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Manchester, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2010
Very good dish and easier to make than lasagna. I used my own homemade pasta sauce on this but the sour cream is the secret ingredient, it changes the flavor. I thought I'd have plenty of leftovers but the entire pan was gone after I went back to get seconds
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dave Lee

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lehi, Utah, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2010
This is the first time I have done a review. This is one of the best pasta recipes I have ever made! My whole family loved it! It is absolutely creamy and delicious. I followed the recipe exactly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2010
I had some GB, provolone, & sour cream that I needed to get used up & this was just the ticket!! I made a half a recipe, but used the whole lb of GB. I just eye-balled the cheese & probably used a heck of a lot more than 1/2 :-) DH really liked it too & he hates sour cream!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Saint Ann, Missouri, USA
Living In: Kansas City, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2010
Delicious! I have made this several times now, and have only had rave reviews! I have found that I prefer to use lasagna noodles and make it more like the best lasagna anyone has ever had! I follow the recipe exactly, except I use 8oz of the cheeses because that is what they come in, and you can't have too much cheese in this! Thanks for the recipe, will make over and over again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Natchez, Mississippi, USA
Living In: Spring Hill, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2010
This was easy and absolutely delicious! My family loved it. I made just as written and sometimes I add what ever I have on hand like black olives, pepperoni, or greenpepper, etc. Thanks for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 270) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Johnsonville® Three Cheese Pasta Primavera

Looking for a flavorful sausage recipe without all the fat? This is it!

How to Make Four Cheese Pasta

Learn how to make a creamy four-cheese pasta sauce in less than 10 minutes.

Mom's Baked Macaroni and Cheese

This easy recipe yields creamy, gooey, delicious mac and cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States