Three Cheese Baked Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2015
I'm giving this 5 stars. I made the recipe close to the way it was submitted, except used muenster cheese for the provolone and added my usual Italian spices. Chose to use rigatoni pasta noodles and a larger pan (15x11), it fit nicely in that size pan. This will be made again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2015
Made this to take to work and everyone loved it!! I'm always nervous trying something new but it was amazing! Making it again tomorrow night just a gluten free version
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
I added some Italian spices, some mushrooms, and some baby spinach leaves when I stirred the sauce into the meat. It turned out great! I will make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Blondiegirl

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2014
Really good and easy. Added chopped green, yellow and red peppers. Next time will mix all of the sauce and noodles together rather than layering.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
They gobbled it up! Makes quite a large portion, so invite everyone!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2014
I did not have provolone, so I used what I had--sharp cheddar. Also, I had no meat on hand, so I left it out. Even with these changes, the dish was still very good! And EASY!!! And quick!! Sour cream makes it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Knoxville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2013
My husband and I thought this was really good. I followed the recipe exactly as stated. I have made this 3 times already and will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2013
This was fantastic!!! I used smoked ham Gouda instead of provolone and it was a great substitute!!!! I highly recommend trying it! This recipe has become a staple at my house! For 2 people I changed the recipe to a quantity of 5 and it fit nicely in a standard baking pie pan!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2013
I skipped the onion, sour cream & tomato paste. I used a jar of marinara sauce, 2 cups fresh spinach, ground turkey instead of beef, & cheddar instead of provolone. Did not cook the rotini, mixed everything together, except for the mozzarella. Covered and cooked as directed. Removed foil, and added mozzarella, cooked an additional 5 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sunshine

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2013
Everyone raves and wants the recipe. Thanks for sharing. 5 star
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 273) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Johnsonville® Three Cheese Pasta Primavera

Looking for a flavorful sausage recipe without all the fat? This is it!

How to Make Four Cheese Pasta

Learn how to make a creamy four-cheese pasta sauce in less than 10 minutes.

Mom's Baked Macaroni and Cheese

This easy recipe yields creamy, gooey, delicious mac and cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States