Three Cheese Baked Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2014
Really good and easy. Added chopped green, yellow and red peppers. Next time will mix all of the sauce and noodles together rather than layering.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
They gobbled it up! Makes quite a large portion, so invite everyone!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2014
I did not have provolone, so I used what I had--sharp cheddar. Also, I had no meat on hand, so I left it out. Even with these changes, the dish was still very good! And EASY!!! And quick!! Sour cream makes it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Knoxville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2013
My husband and I thought this was really good. I followed the recipe exactly as stated. I have made this 3 times already and will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2013
This was fantastic!!! I used smoked ham Gouda instead of provolone and it was a great substitute!!!! I highly recommend trying it! This recipe has become a staple at my house! For 2 people I changed the recipe to a quantity of 5 and it fit nicely in a standard baking pie pan!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2013
I skipped the onion, sour cream & tomato paste. I used a jar of marinara sauce, 2 cups fresh spinach, ground turkey instead of beef, & cheddar instead of provolone. Did not cook the rotini, mixed everything together, except for the mozzarella. Covered and cooked as directed. Removed foil, and added mozzarella, cooked an additional 5 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sunshine

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2013
Everyone raves and wants the recipe. Thanks for sharing. 5 star
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2013
I was looking for something kid friendly that was similar to spaghetti (because I can only eat spaghetti once a week for so long before going crazy) and this fit the bill. The kids seemed to enjoy it and said that this is something I should make instead of lasagna. Not sure I'll pass up on my lasagna for this but overall this was good. I made a quick homemade sauce and used thin spaghetti for this recipe. The kids liked the cheese in this and thought it was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2013
This recipe was wonderful. I added in a little pepperoni with my ground beef as it was cooking and seasoned it with garlic powder as well. We had a lot left over and it was great for leftovers the next day, although I did add in some extra sauce and topped it with a little extra cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2013
My wife and I loved it. It was quite simple to put together. Allot easier than lasagna and tasted just as Italian. This one is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MicMonty

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Auburn, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 270) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Johnsonville® Three Cheese Pasta Primavera

Looking for a flavorful sausage recipe without all the fat? This is it!

How to Make Four Cheese Pasta

Learn how to make a creamy four-cheese pasta sauce in less than 10 minutes.

Mom's Baked Macaroni and Cheese

This easy recipe yields creamy, gooey, delicious mac and cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States