Three Berry Pie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 26, 2000
This recipe is very easy and wonderful finishing touch to grilled dinners on summer evenings!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2001
YUMMY!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Snellville, Georgia, USA
Living In: Savannah, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2000
Everyone loved this recipe. I used both raspberries and blackberries as well as strawberries and blueberies. It tastes just like fresh fruit. This will be great in the summer. K
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2001
Even a klutz like me can make this pie! It's super-easy and sooo delicious. I'll be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gini

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Long Beach, California, USA
Living In: Omaha, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2001
This is such a great pie recipe; I've made it often since I first rated it in 2001. Both my husband and I just love it (he says it is the best pie he has ever had!). The first time I made this, I just used strawberries, blueberries and raspberries, but I now make it with a mixture of fresh strawberries, blueberries, and raspberries, as well as blackberries--this makes it even yummier!! I also use 1/4 cup cornstarch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
49 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ANDYNBRON

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Williamsburg, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2001
Great fresh berry pie. Just like my Grandma use to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2002
My husband requested a berry pie for his birthday, but I was a little leary since I'm not a big pie maker. However, this looked easy enough so I thought I would give it a try. I used a mixture of blueberries, blackberries, raspberries, and strawberries as well. It came out perfect, and everyone loved it! I will definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2002
this was really easy and soooo good. i used all freshly-picked berries, and it got rave reviews. thanks for sharing an amazing recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Portsmouth, Rhode Island, USA
Living In: Boston, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2002
Easy. I used all frozen berries. Everyone loved it. Whole pie was gone by the next day! 5 star.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
73 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2002
I made this for the annual family bar-b-que and its was a hit !!!! It was so easy and delicious that I now have to make for years to come.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 289) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Three Berry Pie

Turn strawberries, raspberries, and blueberries into sweet, delicious pie!

Peach Pie

Watch how to make this old-fashioned family favorite.

Crustless Cranberry Pie

See how to make a delicious, seasonal cranberry dessert.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States