Thousand Island Dressing II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2010
Made it exactly as the recipe states and it was perfect, thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2010
Like others, i made this to put on my reubens. I love it because it's so quick to put together and ingredients I always have on hand. Probably won't buy another bottle again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Minnesota_Girl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Saint Paul, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2010
Excellent...no changes needed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Reston, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2010
Perfect! Classic 1000 Island recipe - you won't be disappointed!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LeeAnnetteJ

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Living In: Davenport, Iowa, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2010
I suddenly fell in love with Thousand Island dressing and decided to try to make it myself. Thanks to wonderful cooks on allrecipes, I have this as my favorite. I don't change a thing. It's delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deb2887
Home Town: Niagara Falls, New York, USA
Living In: Albion, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2010
I used chipotle mayo and what a nice kick. I used to buy the bottle but usually it would get tossed because I only used it for Reubens. I only made enough for a few sandwichs and it was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2010
Just what I was looking for. I used half light mayo and half nonfat yogurt because I had yogurt to use up. This worked great for the Reuben Pizza recipe, also from this site
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MI$$DREA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2010
This is very simple to make and very good. I made this for the Vegatarian Reubens recipe from this site. I will use this recipe again. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CNM CATERING

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Edgewater Park, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2010
When I went to get my bottled thousand island out of the fridge to make reubens I had to chuck it because it was expired so I quickly jumped on AR and pulled this recipe up. I am so glad I did! This tastes even better than the bottle and I had all of the ingredients in my fridge. I used low fat mayo and couldnt tell the difference!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lindsey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Streamwood, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2010
Good quick recipe. I added 2 tsp Worstershire Sauce, increased ketchup to 2/3 c., 1 chopped egg, and Famous Dave's Pickles instead of the relish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 163) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Raspberry Vinaigrette Dressing

Raspberry wine vinegar and Dijon mustard make an irresistible salad dressing.

How to Make Blue Cheese Dressing

See how to make creamy homemade blue cheese dressing.

How to Make Homemade Ranch Dressing

See how to make America’s favorite creamy salad dressing.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States