Thin Mint Crackers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2010
I accidentally bought whole grain crackers. I thought they were going to be gross. They were great! I can't belive they turned out so well. I wish there was an easy way to make the chocolate coating thinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2010
gotta love thin mints! i just made thin mint chunk cookies and thin mint cupcakes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by damegoodeats

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Troy, Ohio, USA
Living In: Columbus, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2010
These were awesome! I also used my own version. I used Nilla wafers and melted Andes mint chips to dip. They tasted perfect! So simple, perfect for when my kids want to help in kitchen ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica Ricken
Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2010
amazing got to so many request for them i got sick of making them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Dancing Queen
Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2010
I was making peanut butter pretzel truffles this morning and I had some left over dipping chocolate and tons of Ritz crackers. The only thing I did different was I used Nestle mint & semi sweet chips mixed together. I just tasted one, and I cant believe how good they are. Great way to use up left over melted chocolate!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dancing Queen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fresno, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2010
Excellent and easy recipe. Included these in my Christmas tray and had lots of compliments.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CocoBean

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2010
Pretty darn good! Next time I will make these with semi-sweet chocolate chips or Andes Mints. Definitely a great idea.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2010
So easy yet so yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2009
These are very tasty! When I make them I usually use semi-sweet chocolate, but that's just my preference. Super simple and delicious! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2009
Very nice, and even better after they sit a couple of days! Easy Easy Easy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by helzbelz

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 247) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Thin Mint Crackers

These delicious chocolate-covered crackers are so easy to make.

Chocolate Mint Cookies I

This rich cookie is crowned with delicious chocolate-mint "frosting."

St. Patrick's Chocolate & Mint Cheesecake Bars

Green minty cheesecake brownies are festive for St. Patrick’s Day.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States