The Perfect Sunday Brunch Spinach Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Diane Blanchard Angell
Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2011
Delicious! It makes a TON, however! I cut the recipe in half for our 9 adult Thanksgiving dinner and there was still a little left over. Also - cut down a bit on the dressing. I think if using the amount listed it will be really too much. Thanks for the recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Diane Blanchard Angell

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mason City, Iowa, USA
Living In: Rockford, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2013
Very good in the spring and summer time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2012
This is so good I could eat it for dessert!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Newry, County Down, Northern Ireland, U.K.
Living In: Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2011
This was wonderful served with zucchini fritatta and mimosas. I will be making this again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2011
TASTY
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by darthotto

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2012
Wonderful! I took this to a brunch buffet and hoped to offer something unique! Excellent reviews and many requests for the recipe!!! Bravo!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Clarkston, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2012
amazing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MTCHYG

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Montrose, Michigan, USA
Living In: Lansing, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2012
Fantastic! Company loved this as well. Quick and Easy recipe. Best if eaten immediately after adding dressing or salad gets wilted and soggy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2013
Simple & Delicious I substituted the pine nuts for glazed slivered almonds...yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Beaumont, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2013
I was skeptical, especially about the banana, but it was really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 11) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Strawberry Spinach Salad I

This bright and tangy salad is sweet and savory, and just delicious.

Spinach and Strawberry Salad

Mix the colors and flavors of summer and enjoy.

Jamie’s Cranberry Spinach Salad

Make a healthy spinach salad with a tangy, tasty vinaigrette.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States