The Perfect Cinnamon Roll Icing Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2014
Made this recipe did not change a thing love it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2014
Thank you for such a good icing recipe that easy to whip together! I have battled finding the perfect recipe and tried several and after trying this one I promise I will not look any further this was definitely the best icing I have made for cinnamon rolls!!!! I've learned I have to add my milk after the powdered sugar bc too many icing recipes have come out too runny for my liking but I think I used 1.5 Tbsp of milk. But regardless such a good taste
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2014
Delicious, used fat free half and half and vanilla bean paste. Used the icing to enhance frozen cinnamon rolls. Big hit with the family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2014
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Springfield, Virginia, USA
Living In: Flushing, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2014
I made this recipe with the 'ninty minute cinnamon rolls' and they were great! I would definitely recommend it! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2014
Really Good but only for Sun Brunch or special occasions due to the fact my will power to keep away is low with this on top of Cinnamon Rolls!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CatinHiding
Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2014
Perfection. We've used this 4 different times now for cinnamon rolls & carrot cake. No additions needed!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2014
My husband is a cinnamon roll fanatic....I never got the icing perfect until this morning!!! Thank you....it is awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2014
This is a very good icing. I decreased the butter by half and it still turned out great. I just thought that amount of butter was over kill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Saint Louis, Missouri, USA
Living In: Plano, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2014
This icing is delicious! Thank you - - it was a HUGE hit with my entire family at Christmas.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Livonia, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 109) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chef John's Cream Cheese Frosting

See how to make an easy cream cheese frosting.

Cream Cheese Frosting II

See how to make the best cream-cheese frosting for cakes, cookies, and breads.

How to Make Perfect Hard Boiled Eggs

Discover the secret to perfect hard boiled eggs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States