The Most Easy and Delish Meatloaf EVER! Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2009
Hmmm.. this was delicious! I added 1 egg and put ketchup on top for the last 15 minutes and it turned out great... My boyfriend ate most of it in two days...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Germanica

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Holt, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: May 22, 2009
I use this recipe when ever i cook meatloaf. I am a single mom and don't have a lot of time to cook this recipe was simple and quick and my kids love it. I really enjoy this recipe and my kids ask for meatloaf at least once a week now. thank you soo much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
109 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2009
This recipe was extremely easy and a "keeper" according to my husband! I did drain the can of diced tomatoes/chili's as recommended by another review. We both loved the "kick" the chili's gave the dish. I'll definately make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
47 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2009
My husband loved this recipe. I added a little of A-1 sauce to the meat and omitted the tomatoes-mix. I also used catsup,mustard, and BBQ sauce on the top for the entire cooking time. He said it was the best he has ever had! Cooking time was perfect - moist...the best.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
164 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2009
I found this recipe along with 2 others I wanted to try. My husband found it and decided to try it. It is the only meatloaf we ever eat now. Very delicious. Thanks so much, and we didn't change a thing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Catt

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Searcy, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Lakeland, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2009
One of the quickest and tastiest meatloafs I've prepared. Love it and can definitely see my family eating it once a week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2009
I left out the onion flakes. I also used 1 lb.hamburger and 1/2 lb. saugage. Great, we are having leftovers tonight.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sacramento, California, USA
Living In: Alexandria, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2009
I, too, left out the onion flakes, and did not drain the tomatoes - I also used plain bread crumbs instead of Ritz cracker crumbs, and used seasoned pepper instead of regular pepper - this is one of the best, EASIEST meatloaf recipes I've ever tried - I can hardly wait until tomorrow when the meatloaf is cold, and I can make sandwiches with Provolone cheese on French bread!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by metalmaven

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Livermore, California, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2009
I really liked this meatloaf. There was a nice zing to it! Will definately make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2009
I was looking for a more flavorful meatloaf that didn't contain any canned or dry soup mix and thought the rotel was an interesting twist. This was really, really good. It had a lot more flavor than anything I came up with on my own and the rotel gives it a nice kick. This is now my recipe and is going into the rotation. I used 1 1/4 sleeves of crackers because I was unsure of the consistency after I mixed it but other than that made exactly as directed. Thanks so much for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 114) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

The Best Meatloaf I've Ever Made

Discover the simple secrets to amazing, beefy meatloaf.

Easy Meatloaf

A simple, no-fail beef meatloaf with a tangy topping that's ready in no time.

Coco's Meatloaf

See how to make a comfort food classic, Nashville-style.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States