The Most Easy and Delish Meatloaf EVER! Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2009
My husband loved this recipe. I added a little of A-1 sauce to the meat and omitted the tomatoes-mix. I also used catsup,mustard, and BBQ sauce on the top for the entire cooking time. He said it was the best he has ever had! Cooking time was perfect - moist...the best.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
148 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2009
Yum! This was a really tasty and hearty recipe. I did add ketchup and shredded cheddar to the top for the last 10 min. of cooking. Next time I will add one more egg and drain the tomatoes. Thanks for the easy recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
121 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pasco, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2009
I use this recipe when ever i cook meatloaf. I am a single mom and don't have a lot of time to cook this recipe was simple and quick and my kids love it. I really enjoy this recipe and my kids ask for meatloaf at least once a week now. thank you soo much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
101 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2009
This recipe was extremely easy and a "keeper" according to my husband! I did drain the can of diced tomatoes/chili's as recommended by another review. We both loved the "kick" the chili's gave the dish. I'll definately make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
46 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2010
Thank You! Thank You! Thank You! Nothing ever compared to Mom's Meatloaf, it was always the best . . . until now! This is a fantastic recipe, everyone loves it, and it's so easy to make. Go from zero to hero in the kitchen in just one hour . . . absolutely brilliant!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
39 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2010
I have been making meatloaf for over thirty years and decided to try something a little different. This was the BEST and the easiest I have ever made!. This is a keeper my family says!! The Ro-tel is key. Do not use any substitute. Ummm good! Karen - Lake Mary, Florida
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
38 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2011
This meatloaf was so easy and so delicious. Everyone in my family loved it. A few changes--I used 2 eggs, drained the Rotel and added some ketchup and a big squirt of mustard before mixing. I will be making this a lot in the future.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
31 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2009
Hmmm.. this was delicious! I added 1 egg and put ketchup on top for the last 15 minutes and it turned out great... My boyfriend ate most of it in two days...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
24 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Germanica

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Holt, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: May 14, 2009
I know throwing in an extra bit of tomatoes probably didn't help me but we did not enjoy this meatloaf.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
23 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cathy G.

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Thorold, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2011
I have made this a couple of times so far. It is a wonderful meatloaf. I add Venison ground meat to the recipe along with a pound of regular ground meat. My family loves this meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 103) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

The Best Meatloaf I've Ever Made

Discover the simple secrets to amazing, beefy meatloaf.

Easy Meatloaf

See how to make a top-rated meatloaf that’s quick and easy.

Coco's Meatloaf

See how to make a comfort food classic, Nashville-style.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States