The Most Easy and Delish Meatloaf EVER! Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2009
Yum! This was a really tasty and hearty recipe. I did add ketchup and shredded cheddar to the top for the last 10 min. of cooking. Next time I will add one more egg and drain the tomatoes. Thanks for the easy recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
123 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pasco, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2009
Hmmm.. this was delicious! I added 1 egg and put ketchup on top for the last 15 minutes and it turned out great... My boyfriend ate most of it in two days...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
24 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Germanica

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Holt, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: May 6, 2009
Pretty good meatloaf!!! My family really enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kj421

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Port Hueneme, California, USA
Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2009
I know throwing in an extra bit of tomatoes probably didn't help me but we did not enjoy this meatloaf.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
26 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cathy G.

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Thorold, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: May 22, 2009
I use this recipe when ever i cook meatloaf. I am a single mom and don't have a lot of time to cook this recipe was simple and quick and my kids love it. I really enjoy this recipe and my kids ask for meatloaf at least once a week now. thank you soo much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
106 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2009
This recipe was extremely easy and a "keeper" according to my husband! I did drain the can of diced tomatoes/chili's as recommended by another review. We both loved the "kick" the chili's gave the dish. I'll definately make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
46 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2009
My husband loved this recipe. I added a little of A-1 sauce to the meat and omitted the tomatoes-mix. I also used catsup,mustard, and BBQ sauce on the top for the entire cooking time. He said it was the best he has ever had! Cooking time was perfect - moist...the best.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
161 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2009
Very delicious! I had to leave out the garlic/onion due to food allergies, and it was still very good. Next time would reduce the pepper in half as it was a little too overpowering.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2009
I found this recipe along with 2 others I wanted to try. My husband found it and decided to try it. It is the only meatloaf we ever eat now. Very delicious. Thanks so much, and we didn't change a thing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Catt

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Searcy, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Lakeland, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2009
One of the quickest and tastiest meatloafs I've prepared. Love it and can definitely see my family eating it once a week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 109) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

The Best Meatloaf I've Ever Made

Discover the simple secrets to amazing, beefy meatloaf.

Easy Meatloaf

A simple, no-fail beef meatloaf with a tangy topping that's ready in no time.

Coco's Meatloaf

See how to make a comfort food classic, Nashville-style.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States