The Most Easy and Delish Meatloaf EVER! Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2009
Yum! This was a really tasty and hearty recipe. I did add ketchup and shredded cheddar to the top for the last 10 min. of cooking. Next time I will add one more egg and drain the tomatoes. Thanks for the easy recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
121 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pasco, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2009
Hmmm.. this was delicious! I added 1 egg and put ketchup on top for the last 15 minutes and it turned out great... My boyfriend ate most of it in two days...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
24 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Germanica

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Holt, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: May 6, 2009
Pretty good meatloaf!!! My family really enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kj421

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Port Hueneme, California, USA
Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2009
I know throwing in an extra bit of tomatoes probably didn't help me but we did not enjoy this meatloaf.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
23 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cathy G.

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Thorold, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: May 22, 2009
I use this recipe when ever i cook meatloaf. I am a single mom and don't have a lot of time to cook this recipe was simple and quick and my kids love it. I really enjoy this recipe and my kids ask for meatloaf at least once a week now. thank you soo much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
101 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2009
This recipe was extremely easy and a "keeper" according to my husband! I did drain the can of diced tomatoes/chili's as recommended by another review. We both loved the "kick" the chili's gave the dish. I'll definately make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
46 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2009
My husband loved this recipe. I added a little of A-1 sauce to the meat and omitted the tomatoes-mix. I also used catsup,mustard, and BBQ sauce on the top for the entire cooking time. He said it was the best he has ever had! Cooking time was perfect - moist...the best.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
148 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2009
Very delicious! I had to leave out the garlic/onion due to food allergies, and it was still very good. Next time would reduce the pepper in half as it was a little too overpowering.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2009
I found this recipe along with 2 others I wanted to try. My husband found it and decided to try it. It is the only meatloaf we ever eat now. Very delicious. Thanks so much, and we didn't change a thing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Catt

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Searcy, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Lakeland, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2009
One of the quickest and tastiest meatloafs I've prepared. Love it and can definitely see my family eating it once a week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 103) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

The Best Meatloaf I've Ever Made

Discover the simple secrets to amazing, beefy meatloaf.

Easy Meatloaf

See how to make a top-rated meatloaf that’s quick and easy.

Coco's Meatloaf

See how to make a comfort food classic, Nashville-style.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States