The Most Easy and Delish Meatloaf EVER! Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2012
This is great for my picky toddlers. I make meatloaf muffins for better portion control and more "crispy" parts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2012
I have made the same meatloaf recipe for years, passed on to me from my mom. For some reason, I looked up meatloaf and this one caught my eye due to the "easy" in the title. I made it and made the following revisions: 3 Tsp. Worcestershire sauce 1/3 cup Ketchup Drained the tomatoes and lightly chopped them a little finer Mrs. Dash Steak Seasoning instead of seasoned salt My husband and I thought it was excellent and it may replace my former recipe as the way I make meatloaf from now on.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa Bondurant

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lexington, Kentucky, USA
Living In: North Palm Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2012
Boyfriend was craving meatloaf so I prepared this for him last night. I was impressed with the rave reviews and was hoping he would enjoy it. He "OOOOhed!!! & AHHHHHHHed!!!" and devoured it with gusto. Then he went back for another large serving and licked the plate clean..... Needless to say, this recipe is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Katie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2012
I made this tonight and my boyfriend LOVED it!! This is the best meatloaf I have ever made!!!!! Only thing I added was grated parm!!! YUMMO!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2012
I was definitely getting tired of the same old recipes and decided I was going to try this meatloaf because it looks so easy. The first time I did it with one egg and it didn't seem like enough. The second go around I made a larger portion (some to freeze) and added a second egg which immediately held better. I also added a mixture of BBQ sauce and ketchup on the top towards the end of the cooking time and it was delicious. The only thing I haven't added are the chillis; I'm nine months pregnant and heartburn is now part of my nightly routine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by OG

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Brooklyn, New York, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2012
It really is that good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cindy

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jefferson, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Boone, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2012
It is the easiest and best tasting meatloaf I've ever had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2012
I was excited to try this recipe with all the good reviews, but my family would not eat this at all. It was too spicy for my kids, but if it didn't have the spice all it would taste like is a chunk of hamburg.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2012
This recipe was so easy and delish! Plus all of the ingredients were typical pantry stock. My husband liked it a lot. Would definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2012
All busy people should pay attention. Putting this together could not be easier. If you can open a can, you can make this. The prep time is exactly on the mark. It makes a very tasty meatloaf. I'm more used to a meatloaf that has a brown sugar and ketchup topping. But, this was very good. I'm personally trying to eliminate as much sugar from my diet as I can. My boyfriend is diabetic and is very careful about what he eats. So, I'm learning to cook to accommodate his needs. This was really tasty. And if you're in a hurry to put dinner on the table, do give this a try. You won't be sorry. (I did not have onion flakes, so I used onion powder. I had a real onion in the kitchen but I didn't bother to chop it up.) This was good and easy . Thanks, Jillian.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Elgin, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 111) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

The Best Meatloaf I've Ever Made

Discover the simple secrets to amazing, beefy meatloaf.

Easy Meatloaf

A simple, no-fail beef meatloaf with a tangy topping that's ready in no time.

Coco's Meatloaf

See how to make a comfort food classic, Nashville-style.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States