The Most Easy and Delish Meatloaf EVER! Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: May 28, 2014
Best meatloaf I ever had, my kids even love it and its there favorite dish now!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2014
Very good. I have made other meatloaf recipes before & none of them I would want to make again. They were all just ok. I have been making this recipe for several years now and it deserves a good review. The only change I make is adding a little ketchup to the meatloaf when mixing and I put some on top. Thanks for sharing!!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sweetbasil

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2014
Thank You for the easy recipe. But I also added Tonkatsu sauce (Japanese sauce) real onion, cheese and garlic croutons (crushed), fresh garlic, worcestershire sauce. For the topping I used ketchup, worcestershire sauce and light brown sugar. covered it all with sauce and then cooked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2014
Made this meatloaf for supper tonight and all I can say is that it's DELICIOUS! I had a 10 ounce can of Rotel ( does Rotel even make a 14 ounce can?) which I put in. Instead of the Ritz crackers I had to substitute 1/2 cup of matzo meal due to the holiday of Passover and it was still delicious. I could only imagine what the meatloaf tastes like with the Ritz crackers, and I will try it again with the Ritz after Passover finishes. Thank you for posting this winning recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2014
Omg this was amazing. I ommitted the tomatoes and onion cuz I'm allergic but added a little A1 sauce to the meat as one of the other reviews suggested. And baked it with a mix of BBQ, ketchup & mustard for the who time. It was moist flavorful and delicious my husband says I have to make it weekly now lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2014
I have used this recipe for years with only one addition. I still like a little fresh minced onion. I know rotel has onion but I still add 1/2 small onion. This is the easiest meatloaf recipe ever.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Decatur, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2014
I tried it just like the recipe called for, except the Rotel tomatoes came in 10 ounce can. Everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2014
I tried this recipe last night and believe it is the best meatloaf I have ever made! I made the meatloaf by using 1.5 pounds of ground turkey meat. I made only two minor addition to the recipe by adding a packet of dried Lipton onion soup mix to the meat mixture and added a dash of Worcestershire sauce. It provided the meatloaf with a lot of flavor. My husband quickly finished his helping of meatloaf and returned for seconds. I will definitely keep this recipe in my recipe rotation! Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2014
Excellent! A real keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2014
AMAZING! This recipe is not only easy as can be but my picky eaters loved it and so did hubby! I followed the recipe exactly except I used FLAVORED crackers; rosemary and sage (that's all I had on hand) and it was INCREDIBLE! My kids loved crushing the crackers up! I also used egg beaters and I couldn't tell a difference. I couldn't find my large baking tin so I used 2 cupcake tins. The "individual servings" came out PERFECT. Freeze the leftovers!! The kids made meatball subs with ease out of 1 serving! I made cheddar mashed potatoes to go with! All I can say is, DOUBLE THE RECIPE because it will be gone! And be sure to use the RO TEL tomatoes!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 111) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

The Best Meatloaf I've Ever Made

Discover the simple secrets to amazing, beefy meatloaf.

Easy Meatloaf

A simple, no-fail beef meatloaf with a tangy topping that's ready in no time.

Coco's Meatloaf

See how to make a comfort food classic, Nashville-style.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States