The Most Easy and Delish Meatloaf EVER! Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2014
No thanks! Mine turned out SUPER watery. Yuck!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by workoutmom2b1g

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2014
I absolutely love this recipe. My husband can eat about half of it because he loves it so much. We put the tomatoes in it the first time and were not to impressed but we love it without them. I also put real onion in it and cook it with ketchup over the top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joslin Barni

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2014
so, I am a bit of a meatloaf addict but this was the first meatloaf I have ever made. I didn’t change anything at all and it was simply delicious!! the Ro-tel adds the perfect little kick to the taste as well as keeping the meatloaf very moist. i will make this over and over again as the family just loves it. thank you, jillian!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2014
Made as written. Bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2014
Stumbled onto this recipe and it is almost exactly the same as I have been making for years. I use whole wheat Ritz crackers, add sriracha sauce (tbs), and I also put in some Montreal steak seasoning. I have had people tell me this is the best meatloaf they have ever had!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Grantsville, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2014
Best meatloaf I ever had, my kids even love it and its there favorite dish now!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2014
Very good. I have made other meatloaf recipes before & none of them I would want to make again. They were all just ok. I have been making this recipe for several years now and it deserves a good review. The only change I make is adding a little ketchup to the meatloaf when mixing and I put some on top. Thanks for sharing!!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sweetbasil

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2014
Thank You for the easy recipe. But I also added Tonkatsu sauce (Japanese sauce) real onion, cheese and garlic croutons (crushed), fresh garlic, worcestershire sauce. For the topping I used ketchup, worcestershire sauce and light brown sugar. covered it all with sauce and then cooked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2014
Made this meatloaf for supper tonight and all I can say is that it's DELICIOUS! I had a 10 ounce can of Rotel ( does Rotel even make a 14 ounce can?) which I put in. Instead of the Ritz crackers I had to substitute 1/2 cup of matzo meal due to the holiday of Passover and it was still delicious. I could only imagine what the meatloaf tastes like with the Ritz crackers, and I will try it again with the Ritz after Passover finishes. Thank you for posting this winning recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2014
Omg this was amazing. I ommitted the tomatoes and onion cuz I'm allergic but added a little A1 sauce to the meat as one of the other reviews suggested. And baked it with a mix of BBQ, ketchup & mustard for the who time. It was moist flavorful and delicious my husband says I have to make it weekly now lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 106) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

The Best Meatloaf I've Ever Made

Discover the simple secrets to amazing, beefy meatloaf.

Easy Meatloaf

See how to make a top-rated meatloaf that’s quick and easy.

Coco's Meatloaf

See how to make a comfort food classic, Nashville-style.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States