The Most Easy and Delish Meatloaf EVER! Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2015
My family and I LOVE this meatloaf. Even my 2yr old son loves it! The only things I do differently is I use Panko breadcrumbs instead of ritz crackers and I top it with the ketchup-based sauce before cooking it (from Janet caldwell's "easy meatloaf" recipe). It adds extra yumminess!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2015
This was a nice change from my traditional recipe. It saved time, effort, plus my family loved it! Thanks for sharing. Definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2015
Fantastic for a meal that you can easily throw together. I prefer to cook it the night before ... Think it's tastier that way. I'm a busy single parent of three growing kids ... It's great just as the recipe is written. It's a staple in our house now .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2015
Loved it! Even my picky son had seconds! Thank you....thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2015
Best meatloaf ever! Omitted tomatoes due to allergy added beef gravy instead! Put ketchup on half. Many compliments!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Steph Klenke

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
I use this recipe at least once month, and my household loves it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kendall Boyer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Red Lodge, Montana, USA
Living In: Sammamish, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Nicole Baxter
Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2014
Love love live this recipe. I omitted the canned tomatoes and added two eggs instead of one. I also added a tspn of A1 and worstershire (spv) in with the meat and crackers. On the top a spread a mix of mustard, ketchup, A1, BBQ sauce and chipotle tobascco. Which I cook on it the whole time. Its great simple and my kida gobble it up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nicole Baxter

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2014
Made exactly as written, drained Rotel tomatoes. Absolutely fabulous. Very different but classic. Tastes like a new improved version of meatloaf. I really think it's the Rotel tomatoes that make it. We used the pampered chef brownie pan to make them mini and cooked for one hour as recipe states. Yummm!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2014
Mine turned out SUPER watery.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by workoutmom2b1g

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2014
I absolutely love this recipe. My husband can eat about half of it because he loves it so much. We put the tomatoes in it the first time and were not to impressed but we love it without them. I also put real onion in it and cook it with ketchup over the top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joslin Barni

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 113) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

The Best Meatloaf I've Ever Made

Discover the simple secrets to amazing, beefy meatloaf.

Easy Meatloaf

A simple, no-fail beef meatloaf with a tangy topping that's ready in no time.

Coco's Meatloaf

See how to make a comfort food classic, Nashville-style.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States