The Most Easy and Delish Meatloaf EVER! Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2009
I really liked this meatloaf. There was a nice zing to it! Will definately make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2009
I found this recipe along with 2 others I wanted to try. My husband found it and decided to try it. It is the only meatloaf we ever eat now. Very delicious. Thanks so much, and we didn't change a thing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Catt

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Searcy, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Lakeland, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2009
I, too, left out the onion flakes, and did not drain the tomatoes - I also used plain bread crumbs instead of Ritz cracker crumbs, and used seasoned pepper instead of regular pepper - this is one of the best, EASIEST meatloaf recipes I've ever tried - I can hardly wait until tomorrow when the meatloaf is cold, and I can make sandwiches with Provolone cheese on French bread!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by metalmaven

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Livermore, California, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2009
Hmmm.. this was delicious! I added 1 egg and put ketchup on top for the last 15 minutes and it turned out great... My boyfriend ate most of it in two days...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
24 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Germanica

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Holt, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: May 22, 2009
I use this recipe when ever i cook meatloaf. I am a single mom and don't have a lot of time to cook this recipe was simple and quick and my kids love it. I really enjoy this recipe and my kids ask for meatloaf at least once a week now. thank you soo much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
101 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2009
This recipe was extremely easy and a "keeper" according to my husband! I did drain the can of diced tomatoes/chili's as recommended by another review. We both loved the "kick" the chili's gave the dish. I'll definately make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
46 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2009
My husband loved this recipe. I added a little of A-1 sauce to the meat and omitted the tomatoes-mix. I also used catsup,mustard, and BBQ sauce on the top for the entire cooking time. He said it was the best he has ever had! Cooking time was perfect - moist...the best.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
148 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2009
One of the quickest and tastiest meatloafs I've prepared. Love it and can definitely see my family eating it once a week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2009
I left out the onion flakes. I also used 1 lb.hamburger and 1/2 lb. saugage. Great, we are having leftovers tonight.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sacramento, California, USA
Living In: Alexandria, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2009
I was looking for a more flavorful meatloaf that didn't contain any canned or dry soup mix and thought the rotel was an interesting twist. This was really, really good. It had a lot more flavor than anything I came up with on my own and the rotel gives it a nice kick. This is now my recipe and is going into the rotation. I used 1 1/4 sleeves of crackers because I was unsure of the consistency after I mixed it but other than that made exactly as directed. Thanks so much for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 103) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

The Best Meatloaf I've Ever Made

Discover the simple secrets to amazing, beefy meatloaf.

Easy Meatloaf

See how to make a top-rated meatloaf that’s quick and easy.

Coco's Meatloaf

See how to make a comfort food classic, Nashville-style.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States