The Most Easy and Delish Meatloaf EVER! Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2011
This was pretty good as far as meatloaf goes!! I used 1 pkg 93/7 beef and one 93/7 turkey. Also added woecestershire to the mix abd used bread crumbs instead of the Ritz. I'll probably use this recipe again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Aubrey, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2011
Best meatloaf I have ever had! Also works well with 2 pounds of ground beef!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Madison, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2011
I was leary of this because of the rotel but this may very well be the best meatloaf I've ever made and soooo easy. Forget those other recipes. This is the bomb!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2011
OMG! This is on par wth my mom's meatloaf, and that is saying something! I did add a topping to it of A1, ketchup and mustard which set it off perfectly!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2011
used turkey meat. other than that did as is and it was very good! It was very moist and had just enough spice to it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2011
This recipe was awesome! I followed some of the other reviews and used an extra egg, drained the rotel, used onion powder (did not have onion flakes), and added a few splashes of steak sauce to all the other ingredients. I also added Goya Sazon on my own since I always have that stocked up. I followed one reviewers suggestion to mix bbq sauce, ketchup, and mustard and put it on top for the entire time in the oven. Perfect touch! Delicious! My husband and I love it and plan on making this our new permanent recipe... thanks so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2011
I have made this a couple of times so far. It is a wonderful meatloaf. I add Venison ground meat to the recipe along with a pound of regular ground meat. My family loves this meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2011
This meatloaf was so easy and so delicious. Everyone in my family loved it. A few changes--I used 2 eggs, drained the Rotel and added some ketchup and a big squirt of mustard before mixing. I will be making this a lot in the future.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
32 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2010
This was a great meatloaf, didn't have rizt crackers so l used veggie thins and it was really nice and moist. Also l alway add an extra egg yolk for extra binding. On the top before going in oven l squirted some Sweet Baby Rays sweet and spicey bbq sauce on it and wow it was fab.. Will make this again and again. Ps. made it with sweet mashed potatoes. yummy and a keeper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2010
Not too sure about this recipe. It is very moist, but I'm not sure about the Ro-Tel in it. I use the mild version. It tasted fine, but I'm not use to that much tomato. I used 2# hamb, 2-10 oz. cans & about 1 1/2 sleeves of cracker & put it in a 9x13" pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 111) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

The Best Meatloaf I've Ever Made

Discover the simple secrets to amazing, beefy meatloaf.

Easy Meatloaf

A simple, no-fail beef meatloaf with a tangy topping that's ready in no time.

Coco's Meatloaf

See how to make a comfort food classic, Nashville-style.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States