The Most Easy and Delish Meatloaf EVER! Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2013
Always looking for a good meatloaf recipe that is moist but will stay together. I think I can finally stop looking! Didn't change the recipe, but I did add a sauce for the top of ketchup and brown sugar. Really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2013
I made this recipe exactly how it was written, except that I did drain the rotel tomatoes and it was great! My family has hated every meatloaf recipe I have ever made and they loved this one. They actually want me to make this one again. They didn't even need to dunk it in anything. Yea!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2013
This recipe was very good. I added about 1/4 cup brown sugar. Other than that I followed the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shelly C.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA
Living In: Orlando, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2013
I loved this meatloaf and my boyfriend did too! I didn't have Ritz crackers, so I used Italian seasoned bread crumbs (between 1.5 and 2 cups). After reading previous reviews, I did decide to drain the Rotel and I'm glad I did because it turned out fantastic. I glazed the loaf about 15 minutes before it was done baking with a mixture of Worchestershire, ketchup, and brown sugar. My BF doesn't spare me the truth when my cooking turns out less than yummy, so I know for sure that this was a good one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2012
just drain every so often, love the flavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pam3213

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wichita Falls, Texas, USA
Living In: Reston, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2012
This was great! I will probably drain the tomatoes like many other reviews suggested but it was a hit and super easy! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2012
Easy. Hubby said it was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2012
This is the best meatloaf recipe that I have come across and I've experimented with many different recipes. This is how I will make mine from now on.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2012
gOOD
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by squiggleyone
Home Town: Davie, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2012
Really yummy meatloaf! I used a smaller (10 oz.) can of Rotel, and Club crackers. I made a topping of 1/4 Cup Barbecue sauce, 1/4 cup ketchup, and yellow mustard to taste. My husband loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 113) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

The Best Meatloaf I've Ever Made

Discover the simple secrets to amazing, beefy meatloaf.

Easy Meatloaf

A simple, no-fail beef meatloaf with a tangy topping that's ready in no time.

Coco's Meatloaf

See how to make a comfort food classic, Nashville-style.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States