The Most Easy and Delish Meatloaf EVER! Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2014
Excellent! A real keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2014
AMAZING! This recipe is not only easy as can be but my picky eaters loved it and so did hubby! I followed the recipe exactly except I used FLAVORED crackers; rosemary and sage (that's all I had on hand) and it was INCREDIBLE! My kids loved crushing the crackers up! I also used egg beaters and I couldn't tell a difference. I couldn't find my large baking tin so I used 2 cupcake tins. The "individual servings" came out PERFECT. Freeze the leftovers!! The kids made meatball subs with ease out of 1 serving! I made cheddar mashed potatoes to go with! All I can say is, DOUBLE THE RECIPE because it will be gone! And be sure to use the RO TEL tomatoes!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2014
As is it falls apart. Too mushy. Add an extra 1/4 tube of crackers and another egg and you might end up with something worth serving.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2013
This was a nice change from my usual meatloaf recipe. I followed the directions exactly as written. I wouldn't change a thing. Lots of flavor. This will definitely make it into the dinner rotation. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2013
my husband's favorite meatloaf!! i use ground turkey and wheat thins! LOVE!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by S N Nau

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Millington, Maryland, USA
Living In: Worton, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2013
I am a certified foodie and not actually too crazy about meatloaf, but my son and wife coming to dinner and requested meatloaf. Decided to take a stroll through meatloaf recipes. This was fantastic. Only changes I made were fresh onion finely chopped, chopped canned tomatoes, (out of Rotel) and dash of paprika, oregano and basil. Baked it with halved Idaho potatoes and carrots. Wow. Just the very best. It got rave reviews. I'm all up for meatloaf now. Thanks a million. Foodie Carole Ann
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2013
One of the best meatloaves I've made using a recipe!! Will definitely make it this way again. Made 3 loaves and froze 2 raw and they were just as good cooked after being frozen. Loved the addition of Ritz, made a great taste difference.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2013
For the amount of ease in preparing this meatloaf, it really can't be beat! Yummy...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2013
I didn't have the seasoned salt but didn't miss it at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2013
This is a very easy recipe and I followed the directions completely. Turned out great! Makes great meatloaf sandwiches for lunches.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 103) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

The Best Meatloaf I've Ever Made

Discover the simple secrets to amazing, beefy meatloaf.

Easy Meatloaf

See how to make a top-rated meatloaf that’s quick and easy.

Coco's Meatloaf

See how to make a comfort food classic, Nashville-style.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States