The Milky Way Martini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 26, 2007
This was great, the only change I made was using Baileys caramel Irish cream, it's a new liquor & I was looking for something to mix it with. Will definately have this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rjlund

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Hershey, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2008
Rich and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachel

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2007
YUMMY!!! Very good martini!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2008
Yum. Yum. YUM! So good. But, wickedly sweet. This is more like a dessert cocktail, not something you'd want to drink one after the other. I'll tell you, they are hard to resist after the first. Even my husband loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2010
Very good dessert martini, strong but not too strong. Leave out chocolate sauce if you don't want them to be too sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2010
Oh really good as written! we all loved it--it is dessert, no question.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2009
WOW!!! This is so good! I dont know if I would say it is a Milky Way, but it is a very good chocolate martini!! Will make again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2010
Excellent and sweet
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2010
Holy cow, these were good. Perfect for our girl's night.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Caitlin

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Forestville, California, USA
Living In: Santa Rosa, California, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2010
Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lesley Maria

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Durham, Durham, England, U.K.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 31) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make a Martini

See how to mix the king of cocktails!

Kahlúa Espresso Martini

See how to make an espresso martini with vodka and Kahlua.

Chocolate Martini

Make the vodka-based cocktail that’s liquid dessert.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States