The Meatball that Fell Off the Table Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2014
Not too shabby!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenny Fei Calhoun

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2014
As written three stars. Next time I make these I will bake them, double the sauce, and cut the nutmeg. It is a good start.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2014
Tasty, but my meatballs were a bit dry, might have been my fault for baking them too long. Flavor was all there, tasted better without the soup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by zoya

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Brooklyn, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2014
I made two batches of this recipe. One with ground turkey and one with ground beef. They both were AWESOME! I will be making these at my next dinner party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2013
I loved this recipe as did my husband. A different way to use hamburger. Inexpensive and tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by RealCookingDiva
Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2013
I doubled the recipe and still I had to police the family. I was really hoping for leftovers. The family loved it. I made a few adjustments to the gravy. I added some chicken stock and some flour and it was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RealCookingDiva

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Renton, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2013
Will make this again, very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Zak & Helly

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2013
I love this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy Roman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2012
I used one cup of crumbled up corn chex instead of bread crumbs and horseradish mustard instead of coriander. Found it to be most excellent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2011
So yummy. The whole family loved them. I picked it because of the name and loved it anyway. Thankyou
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Blackfoot, Idaho, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 89) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Meatball Nirvana

See how to make top-rated baked meatballs.

Coco's Meatloaf

See how to make a comfort food classic, Nashville-style.

Easy Meatloaf

A simple, no-fail beef meatloaf with a tangy topping that's ready in no time.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States