The Best Unbaked Cherry Cheesecake Ever Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2013
Amazing! All my guests raved about this dessert. So easy to make and so delicious! Much preferred over a baked cheesecake. Definitely no left overs. Hope others will try it and may they enjoy it as much as my family and guests did. Sheila
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by geetikajoglekar
Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2013
This is the most delicious cheese cake ever! So light and fluffy, its the perfect desert!! The cheese flavor in this recipe was just right in comparison to the other recipe I had tried before (Best No-Bake Cheesecake). But I did add the 1/2 tsp cinnamon powder to the crust and the 2 tsp lemon juice to the cream in this one. And it turned out just perfect. My husband and his work friends loved it so much that we have to throw another party for them, just so they would get the cake again! Thanks a lot for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2013
It's good if you need a quick cheesecake fix. Very creamy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2013
Great recipe. I prefer only 1/2 cup powered sugar. My topping of sweetened blueberries or strawberries; makes the pie sweet enough. I make topping of about 1/2 cup frozen berries or fresh and some sugar to personal preference plus about 1 to 2 tbs. cornstarch in a pot on med heat cooked till real thick. Take off stove and when still hot add rest of frozen berries of about 3/4 to l cup and it will cool and thicken consistency of brought pie filling. My special crust has 1/4 to 1/2 cup of finely chopped pecans added to 1/2 cup each of whole wheat and white unbleached flour mixing with l stick melted butter. Then, pressing this into a very large pie pan or 9" by 13" cake pan baking at 350 till browned slightly. When cust is completely cool add the filling and cool all in refrigerator or freeze for later.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2012
We loved this recipe! I did not have all the right ingredients so the cheesecake did not set up all the way but it was still great! I cant wait to try it with the right ingredients! My husband said this is his new favorite so I will be using this as our new base recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2012
very easy, make ur own crust, for an everyday dessert not special occassions
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by betty

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Antonio, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2012
perfect!!Absolutely delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mariko
Living In: Hamamatsu, Shizuoka, Japan
Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2012
Quick and easy,not a lot of ingredients,it's not a heavy cheesecake ,nice and light and tasty,I cooked fresh strawberries in a pot with a little sugar and a little water,and thickened it with cornstarch let it get cold and spread on the cheesecake and topped it off with a little whipped cream .Sooooooooooo Good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karen Lawton Tower

Cooking Level: Professional

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2012
I've made this a few times now and it's a big hit! Easy to make and super yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2012
It is so easy to make and tastes so delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 231) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Best No-Bake Cheesecake

See how to make a quick-and-easy cheesecake.

Best Carrot Cake Ever

Make this sinfully rich carrot cake--and sit back and enjoy the compliments.

Brownie Cupcake: The 2nd Best Cupcake Ever

See how to make a vanilla cupcake with a secret surprise inside.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States