The Best Unbaked Cherry Cheesecake Ever Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2009
If you like cheesecake, this is really nice and very fluffly. It cuts awesome and you can chose any time of toping...I chose cramberries.....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2009
Very good, almost the exact recipe my Grandma uses. I used dream whip instead of cream for a lower fat version. It was wonderful and tasted just like my Grandmas!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lannysmomma

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lewis Center, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2009
wonderful! so rich n creamy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs.B

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Columbus, Ohio, USA
Living In: Centerburg, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by KatrinaAlice
Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2009
This was my first time making cheesecake & it turned out really good. I used 12oz of cream cheese & 1/3 cup sugar because other reviews said it wasn't thick enough and was too sweet and my cheesecake turned out perfect. I left it in the fridge 6 hours and didn't have a problem with it being too soft. I will definitely use this recipe again & will probably make it a few times during the holidays.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2009
I did this with light cream cheese, half & half cream and with Stevia. My husband (a dessert lover) totally loved this! It was a bit runny but the second day it was stiff enough!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2009
**I noticed someone else commented that it was runny. The instructions say whisk in "whipped cream". You have to whip the cream before you add it to the cream cheese mixture. Anyhow, I am always a little uncertain about no bake desserts. But this one is every bit as good as any baked cheesecake that calls for 30 different ingredients. It's as good, as it is simple.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2009
Delicious and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2009
1 star for easy, 2 stars for super tasty, no other stars for having to cut down on the sugar (do this if you dont like your desert super sweet) and the real problem with it was that the cake was extremely runny in the end. I m going to make it again but this time will beat the cream first and maybe add some whipped cream stabilizer and only then add the cream cheese into the mix. Hope this will fix the problem so we can really enjoy this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by fakeymcfake

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2009
Delicious! Very sweet. I doubled the recipe and used two bags of frozen blueberries as the topping. I heated them in a pan on the stove with a little sugar You probably don't need to add sugar because it is already very sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2009
Easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 235) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best No-Bake Cheesecake

See how to make a quick-and-easy cheesecake.

Brownie Cupcake: The 2nd Best Cupcake Ever

See how to make a vanilla cupcake with a secret surprise inside.

Honey Maid Cheesecake

This delicious, slightly decadent cheesecake is a snap to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States