The Best Unbaked Cherry Cheesecake Ever Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
Not really as good as cheesecake; but it is delicious without the comparison. My family called this Woof'em Poof'em Pie (a name my father-in-law coined - he loved incredibly sweet desserts!).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by maigrey

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Clearfield, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Dawsonville, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2014
I used regular white sugar and a store bought crust, thought it would make more so was planning on using home made for the second crust.. my mistake. :) I also use butter, marg is icky. lol I love this recipe, so easy I could make one every day of the week till I am sick of it..like that would ever happen. Thank you for the great recipe. Only gave it 4 stars because I changed two ingrediants slightly, 4 stars for ease of making and how fast it disappeared after I set it on the table.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristen Hay
Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2014
Made it for the first time last night, it was perfect! Family and friends loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristen Hay

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2014
exceptional
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bethany Vosper

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2014
Added egg white to graham so it's not so crumbly and doubled the cheese yum
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2014
An absolute cheesecake ! It is sooo good ! I just add a bit of plant gelatine ^__^ The only problem is how rich it is, you need to be a lot to finish it !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Parot

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2014
This really lives up to it's name! I made to take to a friend so the only change I made was to use a store bought graham cracker crust so it would be easier to transport. It was so easy and really delicious! It set up great and I didn't think it was too sweet at all-my husband doesn't usually eat a lot of sweets and he loved this! (I made an extra one for us!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by REDDGRANCH

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2014
This look great and is easy to make... however I found it to be way too sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chantel Clarke

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2014
My family loved this recipe! I made 2 and experimented. I added an extra package (8oz) of cream cheese to give it a cheesier taste. Left it in the fridge overnight and it got nice and firm. Only downfall....they want more more more!!! Lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2014
Nice recipe, but of course I used melted butter for pie crust! Then I rested the pie crust in the fridge for one hour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 236) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best No-Bake Cheesecake

See how to make a quick-and-easy cheesecake.

Brownie Cupcake: The 2nd Best Cupcake Ever

See how to make a vanilla cupcake with a secret surprise inside.

Honey Maid Cheesecake

This delicious, slightly decadent cheesecake is a snap to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States