The Best Unbaked Cherry Cheesecake Ever Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2010
this was great - made in no time at all very tasty, and convenient. I was asked to make this again, for family day. thanks for posting recipie. kshadowdancer
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karen Shadowdancer

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2010
I love making this! With a pre-made crust it takes 10m of prep. It has a fabulous consistency and tastes just as good with or without cherry/strawberry topping.. Everyone raves about how good it is and always say "this must take you forever!" It's the best cheesecake, even better than some restaurants.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2010
I read alot of the other reviews and so I took some of their advice and cut the sugar down and I loved it and so did my Hubby. I am going to make the cherry toping myself the next time. I am making it for my family this Tuesday.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2010
My son loved this I also enjoyed it.Thanks for sharing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2010
Really good cheesecake. I doubled the graham crumbs for an awesome crust.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by miss spice

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Living In: Sherwood Park, Alberta, Canada
Reviewed: May 3, 2010
I made the crust using chocolate graham crackers instead, and after adding the whipped cream to the cream cheese mixtured, I beat it on low for just a bit longer. I also added just a little bit (1 TSP) of lemon juice. It IS on the sweet side, but we like it like that! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pbisluv

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2010
This is a great recipe and as close as I have been able to get from the outstanding unbaked cheesecake a wonderful lady in our small town used to make...but she would never reveal her recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2010
This cheesecake is delicious even without the cherry topping. It's very light and creamy without the sour, tangy taste that some cheesecakes have and it is so, so easy to make. Well done!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2010
I addded about 3/4 cup more whipping cream. Whipped the cream cheeese really well then whipped the entire mixture till it was thicker like wh. cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mindy B

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2010
Amazing and so easy! I will use a little less sugar next time though
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DJCee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 238) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Plan Your Easter Brunch
Plan Your Easter Brunch

Breakfast casseroles, drinks, fancy eggs, and brunch ideas for a sweet Easter event.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best No-Bake Cheesecake

See how to make a quick-and-easy cheesecake.

Brownie Cupcake: The 2nd Best Cupcake Ever

See how to make a vanilla cupcake with a secret surprise inside.

Best Carrot Cake Ever

Make this sinfully rich carrot cake--and sit back and enjoy the compliments.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States