The Best Unbaked Cherry Cheesecake Ever Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2012
It has a cottage cheese consistency. i used regular sugar, a little less than called for it was perfect sweetness that way, and also i recommend letting the crust brown in the oven a little bit so it has a more attractive color. I topped with caramel and chopped pecans, very happy with recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2012
The BEST no bake cheesecake I have ever had! So easy to make at that!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ericadamae

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mena, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2012
Very good! I don't think it is too sweet if you actually whip your cream yourself... If you use store bought cook whip, that is already sweetened, so that may be why. It turned out very good, and was very easy! I did shortcut and use a storebought crust. Everything else, to the T. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2012
1/2 cup powdered sugar instead. store-bought graham cracker crust. may prefer baked cheesecake
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2012
Based on reviews...I added 2T lemon juice and used 1/2 c conf sugar instead of a cup.... used cool whip to cut time. Also for the crust,I omitted sugar and used crumbs and butter only. Had lots of left over crumbs so will cut back next time. my husband ate half of the cake in one sitting....it was delicious and i will be making this often. thank you (:
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by WahiniSuzi

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Haiku, Hawaii, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2012
This is the same one I have used for years. I use one pkg of dream whip rather than whipping cream. I mix graham crust right in the springform pan-less clean up. I also bake my crust at 375 for 8 min. Will never go back to baked cheesecake. This is so light and fluffy. Always requested for holiday dessert.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: London, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2012
Light and fluffy. My family loved it and will never buy store bought cheese cake again. Thanks very much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2012
Really good. I only used 1/2 c of powdered sugar, as recommended by other. I think it could have used a little more. Next time I'll try 3/4 cup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Leakey, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2012
This is my first time baking unbaked cheesecake. It was GREAT! I made it for my boyfriend for valentine's day since he loves cheesecake. It was really simple and easy. I used a prepared graham cracker crust and skipped out on the topping. I had this made in no time, and it was gone in about three days!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by susieq624

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Kennesaw, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2012
This recipe is so good when my mom makes it. Even my childhood friends love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by vrinda12

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Port Royal, Pennsylvania, USA

Displaying results 41-50 (of 235) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Best No-Bake Cheesecake

See how to make a quick-and-easy cheesecake.

Brownie Cupcake: The 2nd Best Cupcake Ever

See how to make a vanilla cupcake with a secret surprise inside.

Honey Maid Cheesecake

This delicious, slightly decadent cheesecake is a snap to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States