The Best Unbaked Cherry Cheesecake Ever Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2012
It is so easy to make and tastes so delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2012
Super yummy and it took me only a half an hour to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MrsFisher0729
Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2012
I made the filling only to serve as a dip with baby graham crackers at a pool party. It was yummy! The kids especially loved it. The filling didn't hold it's shape outside (mid-80s in temp) but it would keep it's shape if held in a fridge.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsFisher0729

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jonesboro, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2012
I followed the recipe with the exception of using less sugar. Even after being in the fridge overnight, the cake never fully set up and is still very sweet. The good news is it's very easy to make and tastes great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2012
Totally awesome loved by all and so easy. Fabulous!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2012
I was very excited to try this recipe after seeing so many great reviews. I have to say that I was highly disappointed. I cut the sugar by half as some had suggested and still found it too sweet. The crust fell apart when serving, perhaps 1/4 cup of margarine is not enough. I was not very fond of the whipped texture since I am used to eating baked cheesecakes. I am just going to stick with the baked cheesecake recipes from now on.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2012
This is amazing! My first time making cheesecake too! I poured mine into 11 cupcake tins and took them to work. They were a HIT! We all had cheesecake and coffee for breakfast. FUN! I made mine sugar free though and by golly it was delicious! For the Graham Cracker Crust: I used Nabisco Honey Graham Crackers. In place of the 1/4 cup margarine I used 1/8 cup regular butter and 1/8 cup coconut oil. In place of the 1/4 cup of sugar I used 5-6 packets of Truvia. Filling: For the 1 cup of powdered sugar I used 1-1/2 Tsp of Sweet Leaf.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2012
It has a cottage cheese consistency. i used regular sugar, a little less than called for it was perfect sweetness that way, and also i recommend letting the crust brown in the oven a little bit so it has a more attractive color. I topped with caramel and chopped pecans, very happy with recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2012
The BEST no bake cheesecake I have ever had! So easy to make at that!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ericadamae

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mena, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2012
Very good! I don't think it is too sweet if you actually whip your cream yourself... If you use store bought cook whip, that is already sweetened, so that may be why. It turned out very good, and was very easy! I did shortcut and use a storebought crust. Everything else, to the T. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 232) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Best No-Bake Cheesecake

See how to make a quick-and-easy cheesecake.

Best Carrot Cake Ever

Make this sinfully rich carrot cake--and sit back and enjoy the compliments.

Brownie Cupcake: The 2nd Best Cupcake Ever

See how to make a vanilla cupcake with a secret surprise inside.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States