The Best Unbaked Cherry Cheesecake Ever Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2013
Love this recipe! Used premade crust, 2/3 cup sugar, coolwhip and added 1 tablespoon lemon. It was perfect and set up fine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2013
The absolute best cheesecake ever!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cainsville, Missouri, USA
Living In: Richland, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2013
BEST EVER!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Meandmyself

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2013
i really liked this recipe,, it was light and fluffy, i followed the suggestions by decreasing the amount of sugar to half and turned out great. I'll definitely will be making it again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2013
My favourite recipe for cheesecake. It is not as heavy as regular cheesecake. You can vary your toppings-cherry, strawberry, raspberry or blueberry. It is best to mix the cream cheese with the powdered sugar then mix the cream by itself and add to the cream cheese mixture. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2013
This is one of the best cheesecake recipes ever! Really good with Oreos as the crust as well
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2013
Did exactly as the directions requested and my cheesecake didn't turnout, cheesecake was runny and I had in fridge for 8hrs. May try again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2013
My entire family loved this! I made a snickerdoodle crust (we had a lot left that got crunchy!) and I topped it with caramel, but I was tempted to eat the filling directly out of the bowl.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emily1116

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Broomfield, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: May 15, 2013
Favorite Cheesecake ever! You can use any type of pie filling on top! It's so yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2013
Although delicious, after making this as written we decided that there wasn't enough cheese filling. So for that recipe we gave it 4 stars. The we set about making our families changes. First of all we have food allergies so we made the crust with gluten free graham crackers. We added 1 teaspoon of cinnamon to the crust as well. After pressing it into the pie plate, I baked it for 11 min. at 350. For the filling I used 1 and 1/2 packages of low fat cream cheese, 1/4 cup fresh lemon juice, 1/2 cup Splenda sugar blend and 2 cups True Whip organic whip topping. I chilled this while the crust baked. After the crust was completely cooled, I added the cheese filling and then topped it with homemade cherry pie filling. I chilled it for 4 hrs. Before serving I topped each slice with a dollop of True whip. I made 2 pies for a dinner party the other night and they were all gone by the time our 8 guests left. Everyone had seconds.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 241) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best No-Bake Cheesecake

See how to make a quick-and-easy cheesecake.

Brownie Cupcake: The 2nd Best Cupcake Ever

See how to make a vanilla cupcake with a secret surprise inside.

Best Carrot Cake Ever

Make this sinfully rich carrot cake--and sit back and enjoy the compliments.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States