The Best Unbaked Cherry Cheesecake Ever Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2010
LOve the receipe, fast and easy and the finished product is yummy =)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2010
While it tasted good, it never firmed up, and the grahamn crackers didn't solidify well. It ended up having to use a spoon for the entire thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2010
I followed the recipe, and it did not taste quite right..will try to make again, maybe make a few changes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2010
AWESOME!!! LOVED IT!!!! We will make again. I dislike canned cherry pie filling, so I made a homemade bumbleberry pie topping with blueberries, raspberries, and blackberries, and wow - complemented it. My husband is already asking me to make it again, and he normally doesn't even eat dessert.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kissjo

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2010
too sweet and never set
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 4in4mom

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2010
Thanks for sharing a great recipe! I made this for a crowd and it got rave reviews! The only problem was my own fault. I used too big a pan and had more crumbs than filling. I might not of whipped it long enough after adding the whipping cream or I needed to increase the cheesecake part of it more than I did as I increased the recipe for a crowd. Despite that Everyone said it tasted great and, after tasting it myself, I agree on the taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ang

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Columbia City, Indiana, USA
Living In: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by inounvme
Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2010
Heavy whipping cream isn't cheap. After 6 hours it was still runny. I pourded out the ingredients and added a little flour and lemon juice to kind of "cook" it in the fridge. We'll see in a couple of hours if this move saved the day or cake, whatever!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by inounvme

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lansdowne, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2010
I also cut out the powdered sugar and whipping cream and used a can of sweetened condensed milk and 1/4 cup lemon juice... just like my mom's recipe. Yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs. McKeel
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2010
This a very easy and tasty recipe. I had some of the cream cheese mixture left and I had some whole graham crackers left. So I spread the mixture between the graham crackers and made sandwiches! It was totally awesome :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2010
I found this was WAY WAY WAY too sweet, and it tasted more like a mousse than a cheesecake. I didn't add the sugar to the crust because Graham Crackers are already sweet as it is. I found that it didn't get firm even after 2 days in the fridge! I will stick to my moms no-bake cheese cake from now on.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 235) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Best No-Bake Cheesecake

See how to make a quick-and-easy cheesecake.

Brownie Cupcake: The 2nd Best Cupcake Ever

See how to make a vanilla cupcake with a secret surprise inside.

Honey Maid Cheesecake

This delicious, slightly decadent cheesecake is a snap to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States