The Best Unbaked Cherry Cheesecake Ever Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2015
Easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2015
Very good, and easy to make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2015
This is the best ever! I love cheesecake but this is so light and fluffy. Sooooooo yummy! My family members aren't cheesecake fans but they absolutely can't get enough of this. They LOVE it. So easy to make too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2015
I made mini ones in a mini muffin pan, and they turned out great... i made them for my church's New Years Party and they all said they were fantastic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
Best recipe.. I used strawberry creamcheese to make it different and half the sugar... turned out wonderful! Very light and pretty pink
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kimberly Hope

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2015
I've had this recipe since 1986 more or less. It's delicious. This past Christmas, my nephew obtained a cherry cheese cake recipe on the internet and asked me to give him a hand, so I made the cake. The ingredients were Philadelphia cheese, eagle brand, lemon juice and vanilla extract. It was good BUT NOTHING BEATS YOUR RECIPE posted above. I've had your recipe for 29 years now! Nobody has ever made a cherry cheese cake as DELICIOUS as yours!! Mmmmm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
Not really as good as cheesecake; but it is delicious without the comparison. My family called this Woof'em Poof'em Pie (a name my father-in-law coined - he loved incredibly sweet desserts!).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by maigrey

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Clearfield, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Dawsonville, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2014
I used regular white sugar and a store bought crust, thought it would make more so was planning on using home made for the second crust.. my mistake. :) I also use butter, marg is icky. lol I love this recipe, so easy I could make one every day of the week till I am sick of it..like that would ever happen. Thank you for the great recipe. Only gave it 4 stars because I changed two ingrediants slightly, 4 stars for ease of making and how fast it disappeared after I set it on the table.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristen Hay
Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2014
Made it for the first time last night, it was perfect! Family and friends loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristen Hay

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2014
exceptional
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bethany Vosper

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 242) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best No-Bake Cheesecake

See how to make a quick-and-easy cheesecake.

Brownie Cupcake: The 2nd Best Cupcake Ever

See how to make a vanilla cupcake with a secret surprise inside.

Best Carrot Cake Ever

Make this sinfully rich carrot cake--and sit back and enjoy the compliments.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States