The Best Stuffed Mushrooms Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2012
Delicious!! I made these for my sister and ended up with so much stuffing left over (I winged the proportion of mushrooms) . I put the left over stuffing on my bagel this morning and it was AWESOME!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2012
excellent. i doubled the recipe and made over 30 caps and people were wanting more. will definitely make again, maybe just as a snack for myself!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2012
these were AMAZING!!!! my whole family loved them!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2012
These are great! I just add a little mixture of panko and bread crumbs. Everytime I make them people ask me to make them for the next get together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2012
This is a great recipe to use as a foundation. I modified it by dicing the mushroom stems and adding them to the filling. I also added 2 tbsp blue cheese crumbles and a few shakes of cayenne pepper. After baking I sprinkled on a bit more cayenne for color and some extra kick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2012
This was my first time making stuffed mushrooms and they were a hit! I made them for myself a few days later with fat free cream cheese, but they weren't as good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2012
FANTASTIC!! Followed recipe EXCEPT that I added more Parm cheese :) These baked nicely & I had enough stuffing left to do a whole other batch :))) My 10 year old son who absolutely HATES mushrooms will eat these!!! Thank you, Leslie, for a QUICK, EASY recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Yaira

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jackson, Mississippi, USA
Living In: Braxton, Mississippi, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2012
Very nice. Easy and quick to prepair. Used gruyere cheese in half of cheese ingredients (not cream cheese)as needed to use. Also, used 2 Portobella mushrooms.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Newport News, Virginia, USA
Living In: Enterprise, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2012
I couldn't make these fast enough! lol even the kids came back for more! thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by happyasalways32

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2011
Amazing.... My finicky family loved them and ask for them all the time! I don't even like mushrooms myself and think these are amazing. Left out the Worcestershire sauce, though...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 103) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Stuffed Mushrooms

Enjoy baked mushroom caps stuffed with a delicious vegetarian filling.

Crab Stuffed Mushrooms

Baked mushrooms are stuffed with seasoned crabmeat.

Mouth-Watering Stuffed Mushrooms

See how easy it is to make sensational stuffed mushrooms.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States