The Best Stuffed Mushrooms Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2014
????
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by voraciousgirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2014
Omg so delicious !!!! I made it with onion and chive cream cheese since it's what I had in the fridge. Holy moly so amazing !!!! Definitely making this again :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2014
These were good, however, I will adjust it more to my liking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pittsboro, North Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2013
These are the best, probably my favorite! I do add a little bit more Worcester shire and some garlic salt, top with some mozzarella cheese
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2013
THIS WAS AN AWESOME RECIPE, I did alter it by leaving out the parm and added a 1/4 finley chopped onion and two garlic cloves. Egg washed them, breaded the mushroom caps before deep frying till golden brown. I did sprinkle grated parm over the top when they came out of the fryer. AWESOME, AWESOME, AWESOME!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2013
These were yummy, my daughter really liked the blend of the cream cheese and Worcestershire sauce together. Of coarse the bacon always makes things good too. The only reason I gave a 4 instead of a 5 was because I've made 2 others off this site that were amazing 5's, but these are still worth trying, very simple.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by keebdaisy

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Mobile, Alabama, USA
Living In: Orlando, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2013
I made these as an appetizer for my Christmas dinner two years ahold, and they were a huge hit! My husband isn't a mushroom fan and he ate them! I chopped up some scallions and the mushroom stems and sautéed them in olive oil and garlic before adding them into the cream cheese mixture. They are quite rich due to the cream cheese, so I highly recommend using low fat cream cheese. I had some leftover cream cheese mixture, and I spread it on a wheat cracker to make a nice snack.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by erica3639

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Springfield, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2013
They were absolutely fantastic, wanted to find a recipe without bread crumbs and thought I'de try this, not disappointed. Wife and I loved them. Had a lot of leftover cream cheese, which goes pretty good on a bagel and crackers ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jimmie Zee

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2013
I just made these for our pre-dinner appetizer and they are really delicious and easy to make!I didn't change a thing. I make my own version of stuffed mushrooms that are yummy but call for more ingredients and prep time, so these are great when I want something quick and yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Adree26

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Monterey Park, California, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2013
came out awesome. I added the stems chopped up to the mixture, but followed recipe exactly!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa Stahl
Home Town: Porter Corners, New York, USA
Living In: Clifton Park, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 101) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Stuffed Mushrooms

Enjoy baked mushroom caps stuffed with a delicious vegetarian filling.

Crab Stuffed Mushrooms

Baked mushrooms are stuffed with seasoned crabmeat.

Mouth-Watering Stuffed Mushrooms

See how easy it is to make sensational stuffed mushrooms.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States