The Best Spaghetti Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Trisha Kalista
Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2014
Super easy! Delicious! I did swap the hamburger with turkey and used taco cheese instead of mozzarella only because I was out. My noodles were whole grain.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Trisha Kalista

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
Loved this recipe!!! Easy, delicious and inexpensive. I did spice up the meat with fresh garlic, dried basil, salt and pepper. I also used regular sour cream instead of light. Pairs well with a salad :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2014
Great recipe to take to a family after a bro, death, etc. However, I add extra spices when making for my family to jazz it up a bit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2014
This was easy and great tasting. I had to sub mayo for the sour cream (didn't have enough sour cream on hand and did not want to mix the two so I just used all mayo) no onion (taste), but everything else was added as directed. Will make this again and freeze half for later.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cindy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Buford, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
Followed recipe exactly. Very good and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2014
yummy. added alil more cheese and mmmm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tika Blixt

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
Delicious! Seasoning the meat and using flavorful jarred pasta sauce made this have quite enough flavor. Love that it is a crowd pleaser and can be made easily to feed large groups as well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Grover'sMom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Helotes, Texas, USA
Living In: San Marcos, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2014
I made this recipe for dinner for my family last week and they LOVED IT! Not to mention I brought leftovers for my friends the next day and they loved it as well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2014
Just the wife and I at home now so I cut the recipe in half like some others suggested, and it still almost filled our cooking dish to the top. It really turned out awesome considering I am a total rookie in the kitchen. I used sweet Italian sausage(wife's favorite)in place of ground meat. My wife and I loved it. The only thing would do different next time is go with heavier portion of meat; otherwise the best spaghetti dish I have ever fixed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Scott K
Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2014
Half the recipe, made plenty! Very very good!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 41) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Best Tuna Casserole

This yummy tuna casserole has cheese, noodles, and potato chips!

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

Pizza Casserole

Everything you love about pizza in a simple casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States