The Best Rolled Sugar Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2015
I don't get the opportunity to bake often (I'm talking years!) and despite my ineptitude these turned out perfect! I gave them a little more bake time then suggested but my cookies were also on the larger side.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2015
I love this recipe! I bake a lot and this is the best I have found for sugar cookies!! Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2015
Very easy, very good. I've tried numerous sugar cookie recipes, this has to be the best one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Doug McTaggart

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2015
These are amazing!!! I have now been using this recipe for a few years and everytime they come out perfect! My 3 year old son loves making them with me as well! I do not alter the recipe at all!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by arias
Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2015
I don't see the point if using soo many eggs . In my opinion they do not add to flavour or change the texture of these cookies. I'v had similar results without .. Check all butter biscuit recipies uk
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by eva
Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
This recipe works great for cut out cookies! I've used this recipe for my son's birthday and they we're a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
It is way too sticky to work with. After extra cooking time they were still raw and white. The next batch I rolled thinner and turned down. They cooked, still did not retain their shape and tasted very bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2015
Best Sugar Cookie recipe ever. My daughter and I make these cookies for every holiday. I don't change a thing. I use parchment paper and they come out perfect every time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Poughkeepsie, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2015
taste good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ARBVT.SM

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2015
It was a sticky mess.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 6,633) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

The Best Rolled Sugar Cookies

See how to make the ultimate sugar cookie from scratch.

Karen's Tips for Easy Rolled Sugar Cookies

Get tips for making classic cut-out cookies.

How to Make Sugar Cookies

Watch how to make the essential holiday cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States