The Best Potato Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
My family loves this Potato Salad! We add the pepperoncinis,they add so much flavor! I've also used Yukon Gold potatoes instead of Red Potatoes. Thank you for this recipe, it is well used in our home!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2015
My first time trying to make potato salad ever. Recipe was easy to follow and the result was delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2014
Minus the optional ingredients, excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2014
This is fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2014
Seriously the best potato salad recipe on here. I didn't add the optional ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
Decenet
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2014
I usually don't follow other's recipes . I mostly do my own thing season to taste as I prepare. I like to look for new things to make and the different variations of the things I do. I've been making this type of potato salad for years . Never have I added ranch dressing to it. This time I did. Wow !! What a wonderful difference it made. This is the best potato salad I've ever made an eaten . Thank you for posting it. It tastes just like my mom's did.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Weirton, West Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2014
Great flavors. I make this quite a bit and its always a hit. I do use Dijon mustard instead of yellow, just because I like the extra kick. Otherwise, I follow it as written.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Saratoga Springs, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2014
This was as close to my grandma's home make potato salad as I have ever come. Thanks for sharing!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Daliwolf Bacon

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2014
Love this recipe but one of my biggest complaints for recipes like this is the lack of measured ingredients. ..."one chopped onion" or " 10 red potatoes" is too vague imo. not all veggies are created equal so it becomes a trial and error exercise. Please recipe posters include measurements....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 437) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

The Best Potato Salad

This creamy potato salad tastes delicious chilled.

World’s Best Potato Salad

Watch how to make this creamy potato salad.

My Mom’s Good Old Potato Salad

See how to make a classic potato salad with eggs, sweet pickles, and mayo.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States