The Best Potato Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2014
I have made this several times and my whole family requests it now!! I like it warm, cold and even a few days later! This truly is the best potato salad ever!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2014
I made this recipe pretty much as recommended and it is fermenting in the fridge as I type. I had a couple of sneak preview bites before I put it into hibernation overnight and if this is going to taste better tomorrow then I guess I will be in heaven on my lunch break... Thanks much it's a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2014
Thought this was fantastic,made it for the first time. Hubby loved it. The only thing I changed was chopping up celery :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2014
Best potato salad ever. I don't use the optional ingredients (I am a vegetarian) nor do I add the celery seed. It tastes amazing, but does require a bit of time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by itsyagurlmaia

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2014
Incredibly tasty and an absolute hit with an outdoor group I served it for!!! Several people asked for the recipe, and. I was glad to send them to allrecipes.com and give cheftini full credit! Thanks for making me look great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2014
Don't understand why someone would give this a one star....this is perfect and just like the way I make my potato salad.....excellent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by panzeelynn

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hunt Valley, Maryland, USA
Living In: West Palm Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2014
This recipe reminds me of my mothers which I really miss. I loved this recipe... especially the banana peppers at the end. It gives it added texture and zing. I do use light ranch dressing... just to cut back on the fat a bit. You can't tell the difference.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lauren
Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2014
I LOVE this potato salad! I didn't have any relish so I did the next best thing and minced some jar dill pickles instead and it came out wonderfully. Aside from the relish (which I saved a trip to the store on), all of the ingredients were already on hand considering we eat a lot of salad and cold sandwiches for lunch! So easy to prepare and well worth the wait while the flavors blended in the fridge.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Andrea
Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2014
I absolutely LOVE this potato salad!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2014
I prepared this recipe minus the optional ingredients and its was an amazing hit for thanksgiving. Everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 441) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

The Best Potato Salad

This creamy potato salad tastes delicious chilled.

World’s Best Potato Salad

Watch how to make this creamy potato salad.

My Mom’s Good Old Potato Salad

See how to make a classic potato salad with eggs, sweet pickles, and mayo.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States