The Best Parmesan Chicken Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2015
Other than it needing more garlic this is a teriffic and extremely easy dish to make. Just remember to use a meat thermometer since different chicken breasts have different thicknesses and you may have to bake it longer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bunny

Cooking Level: Professional

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2015
Wow. I have made some great chicken parm in my day, and this one is right up there! I used boneless, skinless breasts, and did not cut them or pound them to thin them out. I used my family's fave sauce, Bartoli Organic garlic and olive oil. I did not have croutons, so I used breadcrumbs between the layers of cheese. I baked it for 50 minutes. Thus was delicious and much easier without breaking and frying. It did NOT lose anything in taste or presentation. A must make!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2015
Love this recipe!... So did everyone that tried it, the combination of the chicken and cheese's, and sauce is just delicious! I will be making this more often!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jodi Taylor

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2015
This is so easy, simple and just tastes great. It's a family favorite. I rarely have real garlic or basil, but dried works just as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2015
I wanted to make a chicken bake that didn't require preparing the chicken and this was perfect. I didn't have all the ingredients at home to I swapped some out. I used garlic powder, very little red pepper, and McCormicks roasted garlic and herb seasoning for the base. Instead of mozzarella I used provolone and made my own croutons with breaking pieces of bread. I baked for 45 minutes. This is now one of my favorites!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sara Hutson

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2015
This is good for a weeknight dinner as it comes together fast. I seasoned the chicken with black pepper, garlic powder, onion powder, basil and oregano then seared for a couple minutes on each side. I then proceeded with the sauce, parmesan cheese, Italian cheese blend and croutons, I covered with foil so the croutons would not be rock hard. I served with vermicilli that I tossed with butter, garlic and parmesan cheese and a salad. Making it in the one pan cut down on dishes and I think gave the chicken a nicer flavour, I am not a fan of putting raw chicken in a sauce it reminds me of the soup casseroles that I don't like either.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by the4taals

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Owen Sound, Ontario, Canada
Photo by Djchris Fonseca
Reviewed: May 20, 2015
If you're looking for an easy recipe with huge results, this is it. So delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Djchris Fonseca

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Very good recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2015
Delicious and simple to do! I will definitely be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by conjeannieal

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2015
Very tasty, quick and easy dish. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jo Steinberg
Home Town: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Mequon, Wisconsin, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 383) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States