The Best Parmesan Chicken Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2015
Other than it needing more garlic this is a teriffic and extremely easy dish to make. Just remember to use a meat thermometer since different chicken breasts have different thicknesses and you may have to bake it longer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bunny

Cooking Level: Professional

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2015
Wow. I have made some great chicken parm in my day, and this one is right up there! I used boneless, skinless breasts, and did not cut them or pound them to thin them out. I used my family's fave sauce, Bartoli Organic garlic and olive oil. I did not have croutons, so I used breadcrumbs between the layers of cheese. I baked it for 50 minutes. Thus was delicious and much easier without breaking and frying. It did NOT lose anything in taste or presentation. A must make!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2015
Love this recipe!... So did everyone that tried it, the combination of the chicken and cheese's, and sauce is just delicious! I will be making this more often!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jodi Taylor

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2015
This is so easy, simple and just tastes great. It's a family favorite. I rarely have real garlic or basil, but dried works just as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2015
I wanted to make a chicken bake that didn't require preparing the chicken and this was perfect. I didn't have all the ingredients at home to I swapped some out. I used garlic powder, very little red pepper, and McCormicks roasted garlic and herb seasoning for the base. Instead of mozzarella I used provolone and made my own croutons with breaking pieces of bread. I baked for 45 minutes. This is now one of my favorites!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sara Hutson

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2015
This is good for a weeknight dinner as it comes together fast. I seasoned the chicken with black pepper, garlic powder, onion powder, basil and oregano then seared for a couple minutes on each side. I then proceeded with the sauce, parmesan cheese, Italian cheese blend and croutons, I covered with foil so the croutons would not be rock hard. I served with vermicilli that I tossed with butter, garlic and parmesan cheese and a salad. Making it in the one pan cut down on dishes and I think gave the chicken a nicer flavour, I am not a fan of putting raw chicken in a sauce it reminds me of the soup casseroles that I don't like either.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by the4taals

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Owen Sound, Ontario, Canada
Photo by Djchris Fonseca
Reviewed: May 20, 2015
If you're looking for an easy recipe with huge results, this is it. So delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Djchris Fonseca

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Very good recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2015
Delicious and simple to do! I will definitely be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by conjeannieal

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2015
Very tasty, quick and easy dish. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jo Steinberg
Home Town: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Mequon, Wisconsin, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 383) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States