The Best Parmesan Chicken Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2013
I loved it! So did my husband!! Will definitely make it many more times.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2013
ONE WORD AMAZING!!! THIS HAS TO BE MY NEW ALL TIME FAVORITE MEAL I HAVE EVER COOKED. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR POSTING THE VIDEO FOR THIS RECIPIE. I HAVE STRUGGLED LEARNING HOW TO COOK FOR I AM NEWLY MARRIED AND WAS NOT RAISED WITH ANYONE TO TEACH ME. THIS RECIPIE IS THE BEST!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2013
Halved this recipe only used 2 breasts. Still turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TEFARMER

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chatham, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: May 20, 2013
I made this for a Sunday family dinner get-together. None of the kids liked it (and they all love chicken parmesan), and most of the adults agreed it was OK, but nothing to write home about. I followed the recipe exactly. I found there was little marinara sauce and the croutons were mostly mushy. It also took my chicken breasts 1-1/2 hours to get done. I most likely won't make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mother Ann

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Streetsboro, Ohio, USA
Living In: Ravenna, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: May 11, 2013
Tried this recipe tonight. The croutons burned. I had turned the heat up like I had read in many of the reviews but I found that to be a mistake. I turned the temp back to 350* and finished the back. Taste was fabulous. I guess I would say, always remember, all stoves are not the same.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2013
Easy and delicious. This recipe is pure genius!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Thief River Falls, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2013
It is very easy to make and the tast of chicken just too good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Deb C
Reviewed: May 6, 2013
I like the ease of preparing this tasty dish, but we wouldn’t call it a chicken parm. It was very good though and ideal for a busy day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deb C

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Peabody, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: May 3, 2013
We really liked this dish. My daughter gave it two thumbs up, I can't remember last time that happened to a new dish. Had to cook it closer to an hour for the chicken to be fully cooked though, which burnt the crutons. I will definately follow the advice here and brown the chicken first next time. Except for that it was excellent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2013
While this was super easy to put together, the croutons and cheese got way too dark even though I followed the baking directions. It also was a little dry and I used 28oz of marinara sauce. But with those exceptions it was tasty and I will definitely try it again and maybe do a few tweaks (i.e. cover with foil until last 15 minutes, then brown croutons and melt cheese) to see if I can get better results.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AFreicook

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 61-70 (of 324) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States