The Best Parmesan Chicken Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 17)
Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2012
I made this for a family gathering and everyone loved it. So delicious and will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ttjones

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Boston, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2012
So easy and my young boys loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2012
Use Bertolli Marinara Sauce
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2012
Easy and Yummy! The only thing I did different was add approximately 1 more cup of sauce, so that we could serve it over spaghetti noodles.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2012
I cook at an assisted living...I made this recipe for 60 People, mostly over 80 yrs of age. Only thing I did different, was to crumble the croutons..they loved it...served over Penne Noodles..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2012
Tired this for the first time tonight! My husband and son whom hate chicken actually rated it at a 7 & 5 and said we can have again! So I believe it was a success! Just a few minor changes needed. Use Chicken tenders instead of breast!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2012
I've made this dish several times, my boyfriend loves it! I made it using the costco crutons which were a little large so some were half crispy half soggy, but still delicious. The next time I made it I crushed them up a little and it was amazing.Very good, will be making this again and again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by TB
Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2012
I left out the crushed red pepper because we don't like it. I made homemade marinara and homemade GARLIC croutons. The chicken cooked an addtl 10 min. and came out very tender. Next time I will use more cheese to cover the croutons and I will undertoast them to keep them from browning as much. Otherwise, this was a wonderful recipe and we will make it again. Thank you, Chef John for all of your great recipes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TB

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2012
I followed this recipe just as written and I found the chicken to be too bland. It was tender, but didn't have much flavor. I'd season it with salt and pepper first. The croutons get really soggy in spots and it's really an off putting texture for me. My husband really love the dish though, so I will keep making it. I use thin sliced chicken breasts. They cook faster and it's a more appropriate serving size than an entire whole breast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LatinaCook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jardines Del Caribe, Ponce, Puerto Rico
Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2012
My family loved this dish! you were right the croutons did provide a good crunchy on the top and chewy on the bottom crust. even my picky seven year-old brother thought it was amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jacob Wildman

Cooking Level: Beginning


Displaying results 161-170 (of 330) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States