The Best Parmesan Chicken Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2013
It's really yummy and really easy. I honestly don't understand any negative reviews. I will say this. The chicken did take a bit longer to cook. At a certain point I decided to throw a bit of tin foil over the top to prevent excessive browning. I recommend checking the internal temp for doneness. If you use a good sauce you wont be disappointed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Raechel Valerius
Home Town: Kailua, Hawaii, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2013
Made this as written and my family loved it. I used the recipe on this site for Best Marinara Sauce Yet. Next time I will probably use more sauce. I served it over thin spaghetti and my husband likes alot of sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2013
This is Really good. I could not find fresh basil, but use a basil paste I found in the produce section.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2013
THIS IS THE BEST!!! Super easy and the entire family absolutely loved it. The croutons on top make it very special. It is a very forgiving recipe. I used dried basil and jarred spaghetti sauce and it was delish. Thanks for sharing - it's a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2013
I loved it! So did my husband!! Will definitely make it many more times.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2013
ONE WORD AMAZING!!! THIS HAS TO BE MY NEW ALL TIME FAVORITE MEAL I HAVE EVER COOKED. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR POSTING THE VIDEO FOR THIS RECIPIE. I HAVE STRUGGLED LEARNING HOW TO COOK FOR I AM NEWLY MARRIED AND WAS NOT RAISED WITH ANYONE TO TEACH ME. THIS RECIPIE IS THE BEST!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2013
Halved this recipe only used 2 breasts. Still turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TEFARMER

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chatham, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: May 20, 2013
I made this for a Sunday family dinner get-together. None of the kids liked it (and they all love chicken parmesan), and most of the adults agreed it was OK, but nothing to write home about. I followed the recipe exactly. I found there was little marinara sauce and the croutons were mostly mushy. It also took my chicken breasts 1-1/2 hours to get done. I most likely won't make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mother Ann

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Streetsboro, Ohio, USA
Living In: Ravenna, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: May 11, 2013
Tried this recipe tonight. The croutons burned. I had turned the heat up like I had read in many of the reviews but I found that to be a mistake. I turned the temp back to 350* and finished the back. Taste was fabulous. I guess I would say, always remember, all stoves are not the same.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ldw7932

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Melrose Park, Illinois, USA
Living In: Rockford, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2013
Easy and delicious. This recipe is pure genius!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Thief River Falls, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 368) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States