The Best Parmesan Chicken Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2013
I found this absolutely delicious. What could be easier? Yes, mine took 15 minutes longer to cook, but that depends on oven and size of chicken breasts. Hands down, this was a great, easy flavourful dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2013
I think I will use chicken tenderloins next time. I used really big pieces of chicken and it took too long to cook. I will also cover it at first then let the topping get toasted because mine got cemented with the cheese and too brown. Over all it is a fabulous recipe with great sauce and the fresh basil made it wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2013
My husband and I loved this. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2013
This is my first time making chicken parmesan. My changes were: dredge the chicken in egg with a little salt and pepper and coat with finely crumbled Town House Crackers. I omitted the croutons. Served with fettuccine noodles and a summer salad. It was perfect. My husband is an executive chef by trade - he loved-loved it. Will definitely make it again.....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MADONNA1958
Home Town: Laurel, Maryland, USA
Living In: Silver Spring, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2013
Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marabean

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jackson Heights, New York, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2013
It's really yummy and really easy. I honestly don't understand any negative reviews. I will say this. The chicken did take a bit longer to cook. At a certain point I decided to throw a bit of tin foil over the top to prevent excessive browning. I recommend checking the internal temp for doneness. If you use a good sauce you wont be disappointed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Raechel Valerius
Home Town: Kailua, Hawaii, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2013
Made this as written and my family loved it. I used the recipe on this site for Best Marinara Sauce Yet. Next time I will probably use more sauce. I served it over thin spaghetti and my husband likes alot of sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2013
This is Really good. I could not find fresh basil, but use a basil paste I found in the produce section.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2013
THIS IS THE BEST!!! Super easy and the entire family absolutely loved it. The croutons on top make it very special. It is a very forgiving recipe. I used dried basil and jarred spaghetti sauce and it was delish. Thanks for sharing - it's a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2013
I loved it! So did my husband!! Will definitely make it many more times.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 363) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States