The Best Fresh Tomato Salsa Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2015
Delicious! Only difference is I quadrupled the batch. Used the ingredients from my garden.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2015
I really liked it! If ur using a fresh lime put in some of the line pulp too
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2015
Fantastic! Well worth the time to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2015
I like this simple recipe! I only had red bell pepper on hand, and what salsa recipe doesn't have fresh garlic in it? I added one large clove. Delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2015
Seriously the best fresh salsa I've had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2015
Made this today with fresh vegetables from my garden.Chopped it in the food processor. I also added a can of green chili peppers drained and a teaspoon of chili paste along with a couple drops of tabasco sauce,a little extra lime and sea salt. It came out excellent !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2015
Very good salsa! If you follow the recipe, this salsa is not bland. I used 3 jalapeno peppers and kept the seeds from only one. If you used all 4 jalapenos with seeds, this salsa would be very, very hot!! Otherwise it is fresh and tasty and ready in minutes. A food processor helps.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Beth Mc

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2015
Just made and it is wonderful! Did not add the cumin, but did add a clove of garlic. I made 2 batches, one with the amount of jalepeno recommended, and one milder batch with half the jalepeno. I did use a food processor, which made the salsa a litle more melded together, and less like pico de gallo.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kenda Harrison

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2015
I separated some of the salsa and added mango to it..... Just delicious and fresh. I'm letting it marinate overnight and have it with chicken tomorrow. Can't wait :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dursilla Smith

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2015
It is delicious-I make it every summer with fresh tomatoes and hot peppers. Marti
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 199) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cheesecake Lemon Bars

Part creamy cheesecake, part light lemon bars—it’s the best of both worlds.

Country Sunday Breakfast Casserole

A hearty potato, sausage, and egg casserole that's perfect for Sunday brunch.

Leftover Pizza Breakfast Casserole

Combine two classic favorites - breakfast and pizza - for a new morning favorite!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States