The Best Ever Chicken Nuggets Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Photo by Foodloverrrrrr
Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2013
It was really delicious and simple!! Real good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2013
Made this for me and my boyfriend tonight , had ALOT of batter left over. Maybe it was the type of chicken i used.. but they were also kinda thin. But all well that ends well ! We finished the whole thing :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Baltimore, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2013
Great despite how simple it is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brian Maclin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2013
They tasted a lot better the next day warmed up in the microwave. I'll keep looking for a golden nugget recipe - this one isn't it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michael Lenahan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Staten Island, New York, USA
Living In: Great Falls, Montana, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2013
yummmmmmmm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Louisville, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by emilywoosh
Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2013
These really were great chicken nuggets! Crispy and delicious. I followed the recipe exactly, and would probably add a little more salt next time. They were AMAZING and easy to make. Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Oviedo, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2013
Good...... but not "The Best".
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2013
My kids, 5 and 7, loved this. It was easy to make. Next time I might try baking them, but fried they were delicious. I followed one of the other reviewers recommendations for halving the recipe. Might add 2 tb of garlic salt rather than 3. Or maybe 2.5 TB.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2013
I loved this recipe, this is my first time frying anything, and it cam out amazing, i added some of my own spices like lemon pepper and seasoned salt and it came out amazing, Thank you so much, definetely going to make again,5 stars!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by supragirl1988
Home Town: Leesburg, Florida, USA
Living In: Belleview, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2013
Delicious and easy! Made more than enough breading.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 159) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Better Than Best Fried Chicken

Discover the secret ingredient that makes this fried chicken the best.

Fried Chicken Tenders

See how to make tender breaded chicken fingers with dipping sauce.

Herbed Chicken Nuggets

See how to make tender baked chicken nuggets with an herb breading.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States