The Best Ever Chicken Nuggets Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2014
I have made these about 4 or 5 times now... Thank you for the step by step instructions. I followed another reviewer's advice, and dipped them first in flour, then egg, then flour again. I also used seasoning salt instead of all the garlic. My family loves these!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2014
Outstanding! easy to make, kids love them. Cut all ingredients by a third except for the chicken. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2014
wonderful tasted great did not have garlic salt so used garlic pepper plus a little bit of salt
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2014
Wonderfully easy and very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2014
I cooked a quarter portion, so I reduced the ingredients to one quarter. I also added about a tablespoonful of paprika powder, as I like my food spicy, and it turned out great! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2014
I made this recipe as is and I made a batch using salt (to taste) in place of half the garlic salt because my husband and kids don't care for garlic much. But, they all preferred this recipe exactly as written with the full amount of garlic salt. It's a keeper. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2013
Great recipe for the children.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2013
I used about 2.5 cups of flour, for I only used 2 large boneless breasts.. I didn't use too much garlic salt, though I used McCormick's garlic seasoning for grilling that my picky son likes. Came out great, nice and crunchy and reminds me of popcorn chicken. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MISSMOON

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Danbury, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Suffield, Connecticut, USA
Photo by Foodloverrrrrr
Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2013
It was really delicious and simple!! Real good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2013
Made this for me and my boyfriend tonight , had ALOT of batter left over. Maybe it was the type of chicken i used.. but they were also kinda thin. But all well that ends well ! We finished the whole thing :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Baltimore, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 157) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Better Than Best Fried Chicken

Discover the secret ingredient that makes this fried chicken the best.

Fried Chicken Tenders

See how to make tender breaded chicken fingers with dipping sauce.

Herbed Chicken Nuggets

See how to make tender baked chicken nuggets with an herb breading.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States