The Best Ever Chicken Nuggets Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2010
Turned out really good !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by scott

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Doylestown, Ohio, USA
Living In: Medina, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2010
I made these and oh my god were they jsut amazing. The chicken was nice and juicy. I will defaintly be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by camo lover

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Farnham, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2010
Delicious! Cut the recipe in half and used 4 "thin-sliced breast fillets" and had a little mixture leftover. We ate almost all of the nuggets in one sitting! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2010
Great Recipe. The chicken was juicy. Instead of garlic salt I added garlic powder and Lawry's seasoning, and I dipped the chicken in flour first before the eggs then flour again. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lexistar23

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA
Living In: Martinez, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2010
I used whole wheat flour and they came out great!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pennsburg, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2010
Great recipe and very easy to make. But I did make two alterations; I cut the salt in half and the pepper too. I also used fresh chicken tenders so they were like chicken strips.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by liz

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2010
Debating between a 3 and 4 stars - this recipe isn't too salty, I find it kind of bland - I just need a little bit more complexity to the taste. My husband loves it though and requests it, he says it reminds him of Chick fil A's chicken nuggets. Every time I make it, I play with the spices and I'm still not happy with what turns out - but every once in a while to make hubby happy keeps it on the rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2010
I made this one night and my husband loved it, he said I should keep it in my back pocket. It was so quick and easy too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2010
Loved this one! Just perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Momluvsmj11

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: El Paso, Texas, USA
Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2010
I found this recipe when I was looking for an easy, home-made dinner. I had some leftover chicken, and some extra breadcrumbs in the pantry so this was perfect! It was so easy, took no time at all. I didn't have any garlic salt so I used half salt and half garlic powder. PERFECT RECIPE!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 151) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

Better Than Best Fried Chicken

Discover the secret ingredient that makes this fried chicken the best.

Fried Chicken Tenders

See how to make tender breaded chicken fingers with dipping sauce.

Herbed Chicken Nuggets

See how to make tender baked chicken nuggets with an herb breading.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States