The Best Cheeseball Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2011
This is the absolutely easiest cheeseball recipe ever. The only change I made to it was to add more chopped peppers. Warning - this is very addictive!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathy Wycoff

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Monroe, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2011
Great taste. Zesty!! Try adding one finely chopped green onion in place of half the jalapeno pepper. Crush in some garlic in place of garlic salt. If you don't have worcestershire, put in equal parts A-1 and soy sauce. Delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2010
My daughter first made this for Thanksgiving when she was 11...it's that easy. Now it's a tasty tradition.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2010
Delish! I only had regular cheddar so I just used more of it, omitted the jalapenos and peppers and put in some chopped dill pickles, yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2010
This one is akeeper. Evreyone loves it. It is spicy so forewarn those who dont like spice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Dewitt, Michigan, USA
Living In: Holt, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2010
This was a great recipe! I used more of both cheeses due to personal preference. I brought this to a party and everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tasha

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by amandak23k
Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2010
Very tasty!!! I cut the recipe down because I only wanted to use one 8oz package of cream cheese. I shredded half a brick of pepperjack cheese and added about that much of shredded cheddar cheese. I used a serrano pepper for more heat, very YUMMY! I just realized I left the worch. sauce out...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amandak23k

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2010
This is so good, and so easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2009
I made this as the top half of a snowman and the bottom half a ranch flavored cheeseball, and everyone devoured it through the night. I only used one package of cream cheese but still plenty of pepperjack and cheddar and it was a good consistency. it also tasted better when I put it out the next day and the jalapeno had a chance to settle in.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2009
This is my first cheeseball to make. Following some suggestions from other reviews, I used a cup of pepper jack and a cup of cheddar cheeses. I used 2 jalapenos (next time I will leave the seeds in to pack some heat) I used about 2 tablespoons of worcestershire sauce, 2 teaspoons garlic powder, several drops of Louisiana hot sauce and a dash of lime juice. It turned out very well. I will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by G. Paul

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Katy, Texas, USA

Displaying results 11-20 (of 63) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Ever Jalapeno Poppers

See how to make the perfect party appetizer.

The Best Swiss Cheese and Beer Fondue

Beer and a touch of Dijon make the difference in this rich, robust cheese fondue.

Best Spinach Dip Ever

Find out how to make creamy, delicious homemade spinach dip.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States