The Best Banana Pudding Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2015
This was super easy, fun for the kids to help and is ridiculously yummy. A new fave!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mary Ann Brown

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2015
This was absolutely wonderful!!! I will be making this a lot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susan Young

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2015
Way too sweet!! Id do half the amount of sweetens condensed milk at least! And I used half as much whipped topping and it almost seemed like too much! Id make it again but definitely with these changes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2015
I made it like 4 times and I will make it again. It only last in my refrigerator for like 2 days! It's awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Leslie
Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2015
My husbands favorite dessert is banana pudding, so I thought I'd try a new recipe. I changed out the vanilla pudding for Hershey's White Chocolate pudding. It's only available in 3.4 oz packs so I used 2 and added in an extra 1/3 C of milk. It is delicious & my husband loved it! Thanks for the oh so easy recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leslie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by lou ann
Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2015
Only change I made was to put Cool whip on top and wafer crumbs. It is the best!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Sheryl
Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2015
Excellent recipe. Huge hit. My new go to recipe for banana pudding. Being begged to make more. Was super easy too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2015
Easy and delicious.. What more is there to say?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2015
This recipe was just ok for me unfortunately it was way to sweet for my taste also it just didnt set up as nicely as I would have liked either I probably wont use this recipe again I will use my normal recipe that doent call for sweetened milk...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by missrochester

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA
Photo by Scarlett Hicks Clark
Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2015
Tastes Wonderful! The pudding has a creamy vanilla flavor! If you like a little less vanilla flavor, cut down on the vanilla extract to 1/2 tbs. The whipped topping makes it fabulous! I added a container of whipped topping to the top because I love whipped topping!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 415) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Banana Pudding

An impressive, 5-star banana pudding that's surprisingly easy to make.

Banana Pudding IV

See how to make a luscious and creamy no-bake dessert!

Best Bread Pudding with Vanilla Sauce

A sensational, old family recipe for rich and delicious bread pudding.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States