The Best Banana Pudding Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Scarlett Hicks Clark
Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2015
Tastes Wonderful! The pudding has a creamy vanilla flavor! If you like a little less vanilla flavor, cut down on the vanilla extract to 1/2 tbs. The whipped topping makes it fabulous! I added a container of whipped topping to the top because I love whipped topping!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2015
.I've made this recipe several times it gets better with every time 5 stars is enough!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Nanette
Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2015
I used two layers of wafers instead of one. I used crumbs on the bottom. I used half of the sweet condensed milk and half the cool whip. The full serving it calls for makes it really sweet I wanted it less sweet. Great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2015
I used this recipe and put it into Solo Clear 9ox cups.It made 13 at about 3/4 full They were all gone within the hour. It was very easy to make and I got a lot of compliments. I will say the only thing about this recipe is that I DID NOT USE 14 bananas. I used 6 with the way that I styled it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Queenlove35

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Audra67
Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2015
Seriously good pudding and quick and easy to boot. It is a little sweet and is why you do once in a while and not every weekend!!!!! I like it left in fridge overnight as well, it's so creamy and yummy the next day!!!!!! yum yum yum....nomonom! My 12 yer old sneaks bowls of it after school, I find the bowl licked clean hidden in his room. That's when you know it's truly good stuff!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2015
First time making banana pudding. It was quick and very simple. Simply put this is the best banana pudding. My family loved it, I definitely will be making it again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2015
Whenever I go to a BBQ I make this! I've also had a family member ask for this instead of cake for his birthday! The only alterations I make are as follows; I use 2 3oz boxes of instant pudding. (1 french vanilla and 1 banana creme) I use almost a full can of condensed milk (I leave maybe 2-4 tbps left in can) I use 2 8 oz containers of cool whip (I use all of one and 3/4 of the second in the pudding mixture and put the 1/4 on the top and crumble the wafer cookies on top) Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LaRubia

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2015
Great simple recipe,quick and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2015
This is my go-to for large family picnics.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2015
My family loved it !!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 406) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Versatile Chicken Salad
Versatile Chicken Salad

Pile it into a tomato half, load it into a wrap, or spread it on bread. Chicken salad does it all.

Beautiful Broccoli Salad
Beautiful Broccoli Salad

Broccoli salad makes a great side dish or a light main dish on a warm night.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Banana Pudding

An impressive, 5-star banana pudding that's surprisingly easy to make.

Banana Pudding IV

See how to make a luscious and creamy no-bake dessert!

Best Bread Pudding with Vanilla Sauce

A sensational, old family recipe for rich and delicious bread pudding.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States