The Best Banana Pudding Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
Tried this today and it was awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Donna Bates

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2015
Pudding mix, sweetened condensed milk, Cool Whip...how could you go wrong?! Followed the recipe verbatim; turned out perfectly and was gone quickly!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Apex, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
Easy and excellent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2014
My sister wants me to make this
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer Clarke

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2014
THIS IS A TERRIFFIC RECIPE! I've tried banana puddings in the past and they made me shy away from them but I'm glad that I gave this one a chance!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2014
This is one of the best banana puddings I've ever had. I made the following changes: I substituted cook and serve pudding, which I made the night before, using 1 3oz box each of vanilla and banana cream pudding. I also used fewer bananas, but still enough to make nice thick layers. It all fit perfectly into a 3qt container. Allowing the finished product to refrigerate for about 6 hours softened the vanilla wafers perfectly. I will be making this recipe again for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wooster, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by David
Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2014
My family just loves this recipe is simple, tasty, and very fun to make ( :
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2014
The best banana pudding out there hands down!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by trich0510
Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
I made this recipe for my boy friend's family on Independence day..The licking the bowl part usually happens after the desserts are made,but in this case it happened after the dessert was gone.I didn't change a thing about it! IT'S A KEEPER(THE BEST EVER)!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Memphis, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2014
The pudding is ok, but I think next time I use finely chopped nuts and banana pudding mix instead of vanilla.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Marietta, Georgia, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 392) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Banana Pudding

An impressive, 5-star banana pudding that's surprisingly easy to make.

Banana Pudding IV

See how to make a luscious and creamy no-bake dessert!

Best Bread Pudding with Vanilla Sauce

A sensational, old family recipe for rich and delicious bread pudding.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States