The Arnold Palmer Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2012
I doubled this recipe to make two drinks. I made homemade lemonade specifically for this recipe using fresh lemons, Truvia and cold water. My husband didn't even miss the sugar, he actually asked me how I got it to taste better than usual. We loved this drink.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
23 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by SHORECOOK
Reviewed: May 19, 2012
EXCELLENT! Hubby likes iced tea and I like lemonade. We both loved this Arnold Palmer!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHORECOOK
Home Town: Woodbury, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Cape May Court House, New Jersey, USA
Photo by TheBritishBaker
Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2012
my family just loved this simple recipe. Followed the recipe exactly, I will certainly be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TheBritishBaker

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bakewell, Derbyshire, England, U.K.
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2015
My favorite summer drink. Try a strong Arnold Palmer-mix in a shot of vodka into each glass. Very refreshing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lloyd Blackmon
Home Town: Jackson, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2013
Love the combination of iced tea and lemonade! I made a batch of unsweetened iced tea and used prepared organic lemonade from Costco. Great flavor and a wonderful summer drink!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erin

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Brainerd, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2015
Really??, You need a recipe to make an Arnold Palmer??? I'm going to post a recipe on how to make white rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2014
Simple and delicious! I turned it in to a punch to serve to the kids before my son's prom.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Volleyballmom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2014
refreshing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tenderbelle61

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sylacauga, Alabama, USA
Living In: Orlando, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Arnold Palmer Cocktail

Let a touch of gin usher your Arnold Palmer into the cocktail lounge.

Harry Palmer Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender make a sweet-tea vodka cocktail.

Cherry Limeade I

See how to make wonderfully tart cherry limeade.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States