Thanksgiving Leftovers Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2014
This really tasted just like a thanksgiving sandwich with mayo and all! Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2014
I would recommend using Real Mayo instead of Miracle Whip. I used Miracle Whip and it was just little too sweet for me. I still liked it but I plan on tweaking a few things next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2014
Easy and pretty good, but it was lacking the "wow" factor my family was hoping for. I would make this again, but maybe jazz it up a little more with fresh herbs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cecefltrn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Cranberry Township, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
Of 5 members in my family 2 thought it was ok and 3 of us disliked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by SugarPlum♥
Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2013
I made this at Thanksgiving and just realized that I forgot to review this at that time. My family really loved this meal and they don't usually care for leftovers so that is saying a lot. I plan on making this again in the future.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SugarPlum♥

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bangor, Maine, USA
Living In: Acworth, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2013
This was pretty good! It's a convenient way to use up your leftovers in one dish. I used light mayo and low fat cheese and the dish turned out very flavorful. This was gobbled up very quickly too, so no leftover leftovers. ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LilSnoo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Terrace Bay, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Aurora, Illinois, USA
Photo by Joey Joan
Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2013
My guest loved it and my husband liked it. I used my leftover broccoli and mushrooms for the vegetable. I like how versatile this recipe can be.I will use this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joey Joan

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Clarkston, Michigan, USA
Living In: Hainesport, New Jersey, USA
Photo by CoOkInGnUt
Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2013
We LOVED this! I made as directed except for the veggies. We had green beans for thanksgiving with onion and bacon So I used that instead of the mixed veggies. My boyfriend even suggested that we make that again without waiting for Thanksgiving next year.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CoOkInGnUt

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Elk City, Oklahoma, USA
Photo by Carrie C.
Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2013
This recipe as written was just ok for my family. I would change the frozen vegetables out and use what I have leftover. It went together very easily which was great for a Black Friday when you are exhausted from all of your Thanksgiving festivities and then shopping.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carrie C.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mc Keesport, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Leroy Township, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2013
We loved this recipe. My stuffing was made up of half sausage with Quinoa and half stuffing. I'm challenged when it comes to serving vegetables so I used family approved corn and string beans instead. It was delicious right out of the over but it was even better the day after as it firmed up which made it easier to serve.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 42) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Turkey Noodle Casserole

See how to make this classic casserole starring leftover Thanksgiving turkey.

Chicken Florentine Casserole

See how to make a quick-and-easy, creamy chicken casserole.

Tater Tot Casserole III

An easy, cheesy casserole topped with buttery corn flakes and Parmesan cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States