Thai Pork with Peanut Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2012
Excellent recipe! My whole family loved this, including my three young children. Just make as is and enjoy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Golden, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2012
Amazing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sondra Hrušková

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by merina
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2012
I liked it for something different, but to me, it wasn't spicy enough. I like my Thai food very spicy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by merina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2012
Thought the flavor of the sauce was very nice and delicate and paired well with the raw red pepper. We had linguini noodles with ours which was very nice. I did not care for the meat. Eight minutes for cooking 3/4 inch pork chops was not enough. I cooked mine a lot longer and they were still pinkish in the middle. The meat ended up tough and I really did not taste the spices on it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2012
This meal was AMAZING!! I followed the recipe exactly except that I used light coconut milk to save on fat and calories. My husband and I both greatly enjoyed this meal! I am not a huge fan of pork chops, so next time I will use either pounded out chicken breasts or pork tenderloin as another person suggested. It was so good, I will be making this over and over. I served it with the asian chicken salad (omitting the chicken) from this site and white rice. Thanks for sharing this, we LOVED it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2011
Yum!!!!! love this added a little fish sauce and curry to give an authentic Thai flavor. I have eaten this 3 times in the past two weeks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2011
Easy dish with lots of flavor. I added some lemon grass and it was even better. I also put the other half can of coconut milk in with my rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2011
5 stars because it was EASY, fast and delicious. Next time I will double the sauce to put on the rice. I loved that I could use all organic ingredients to make the sauce vs buying from a jar. MMMmm. Will be adding to my list of faves.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chelsea

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2011
This was a delicious and easy recipe! I followed the recipe exactly and it was a big hit at dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsL61210
Home Town: Smithfield, Virginia, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2011
Bland and boring. Would not make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 148) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Plan Your Easter Brunch
Plan Your Easter Brunch

Breakfast casseroles, drinks, fancy eggs, and brunch ideas for a sweet Easter event.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Pork Schnitzel with Dipping Sauce

What's cooking in San Antonio? Heavenly schnitzel with creamy sauce.

Cocoa-Rubbed Pork Tenderloin with Cherry Sauce

See how to make an incredibly easy pork tenderloin with black cherry sauce.

Roasted Pork Tenderloin with Fresh Plum Sauce

Pork tenderloin roasted with firm fresh plums and caramelized onions.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States